Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Annie Buckley 

Title: Professor
Email: abuckley@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5813
Office: VA-213
View Annie Buckley's profile

Andrew Oakes

Title: Associate Professor
Email: aoakes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 3900
Office: VA-209
View Andrew Oakes' profile

Kurt Collins

Title: Professor
Email: kcollins@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5893
Office: VA-207
View Kurt Collins' profile

Matthew Poole

Title: Professor (Department Chair)
Email: matthew.poole@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5808
Office: VA-105B
View Matthew Poole's profile

Jane Chin Davidson

Title: Associate Professor,
Contemporary Global Art and Performance, and Global Expositions.
Email: jchindavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3812
Office: VA-214
View Jane Chin Davidson's profile

Alison Petty Ragguette

Title: Professor
Email: ajpetty@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-520-1002
Office: VA-210
View Alison Petty Ragguette profile

Ed Gomez

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: edward.gomez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5183
Office: VA-205
View Ed Gomez's profile

Brad Spence

Title: Professor
Email: bspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Office: VA-219
View Brad Spence's profile

Katherine Gray

Title: Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Email: kgray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5228
Office: VA-206
View Katherine Gray's profile

Beth A. Steffel

Title: Associate Professor
Email: bsteffel@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375490
Office: VA-203
View Beth A. Steffel's profile