https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty & Staff

Lecturers

Emeritus Faculty

  • James Brown, Professor Emeritus of English, 2017
    jbrown@csusb.edu

  • J. Milton Clark, Associate Vice President Emeritus, 2014
    mclark@csusb.edu

  • Juan Delgado, Professor Emeritus of English, 2017
    jdelgado@csusb.edu

  • Margaret Doane, Professor Emeritus of English, 2014
    mdoane@csusb.edu

  • B. H. Fairchild, Professor Emeritus of English, 2005
    bhfairchil@aol.com

  • Bruce Golden, Professor Emeritus of English, 2004
    bgolden@csusb.edu

  • Carol P. Haviland, Professor Emeritus of English, 2009
    cph@csusb.edu

  • Sandra Kamusikiri, Associate Vice President Emeritus, 2013
    skamusik@csusb.edu

  • Loralee MacPike, Professor Emeritus of English, 1997
    loraleemacpike@yahoo.com

  • Clark Mayo, Professor Emeritus of English, 2001
    cmayo@csusb.edu

  • Susan Meisenhelder, Professor Emeritus of English, 2006
    smeisenh@csusb.edu

  • E. Philip Page, Professor Emeritus of English, 2006
    ppage@csusb.edu

  • Elinore Partridge, Associate Professor Emeritus of English, 2003
    lnopar@csusb.edu

  • Jacqueline Rhodes, Professor Emeritus of English, 2016
    jrhodes@msu.edu

  • Treadwell Ruml, Professor Emeritus of English, 2016 
    truml@csusb.edu

  • Peter Schroeder, Professor Emeritus of English, 2003
    pschroed@csusb.edu

  • Wendy Smith, Professor Emeritus of English, 2017
    wsmith@csusb.edu

  • Edward M. White, Professor Emeritus of English, 1996
    ewhite@csusb.edu

  • Salaam Yousif,  Professor Emeritus of English, 2015
    syousif@csusb.edu

Please note: Emeritus faculty who are participating in the Faculty Early Retirement Program or teaching courses at CSUSB may also be listed on this website under Full Time Faculty.

Departmental Staff

  • Dorothea Cartwright, Administrative Support Coordinator
    dcartwri@csusb.edu
  • Andrew Castillo, Administrative Support Coordinator
    Andrew@csusb.edu