https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Arts Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Robin Adsit 75802 VA 118 radsit@csusb.edu N/A
Ashley Blalock 75802 VA 118 ablalock@csusb.edu N/A
Teodora Bozhilva 75810 VA 210D Teodora.Bozhilova@csusb.edu N/A
Keith Brockie 75802 VA 204 kbrockie@csusb.edu N/A
Annie Buckley 75813 VA 202 abuckley@csusb.edu Mon: 9:00-1:00pm
Jane Chin Davidson 73812 VA 214 jchindavidson@csusb.edu Tues / Thur: 12:00-1:00pm
Kurt Collins 75893 VA 207 kcollins@csusb.edu Mon: 8:30-11:30pm
Matthew Dickerson 71757 VA 123M mdickerson@csusb.edu N/A
Neil Doshi 75802 VA 307 Neil.Doshi@csusb.edu N/A
Nate Dubbs 75804 VA 215 ndubbs@csusb.edu N/A
Chet Glaze 305 VA 105 cglaze@csusb.edu N/A
Ed Gomez 75183 VA 205 edward.gomez@csusb.edu Tues / Thur: 12:00-1:00pm & 5-6pm
Katherine Gray 75228 VA 206 kgray@csusb.edu Tues: 2:00-6:00pm
Katie Grip 75802 VA 307 kgrip@csusb.edu N/A
Francis Houlihan 75802 VA 307 Francis.Houlihan@csusb.edu N/A
Dennis Johnson 75802 PDC djohnso2@csusb.edu N/A
Shane Keena 75802 VA 105 skeena@csusb.edu N/A
Sant Khalsa 75807 VA 212 santk@csusb.edu N/A
Steven King 75802 VA 225 sking@csusb.edu N/A
Greg Kozaki 75802 VA 304 gkozaki@csusb.edu N/A
Denise Kraemer 77705 VA 107 dkraemer@csusb.edu N/A
Rosa Loughnane 75802 PDC rlaughna@csusb.edu N/A
Keaton Macon 75802 VA 304 kmacon@csusb.edu N/A
George McGinnis 75805 VA 209 mcginnis@csusb.edu N/A
Thomas McGovern 77267 VA 211 mcgovern@csusb.edu N/A
Andrew Oakes 73900 VA 209 aoakes@csusb.edu Wed: 8:00-12:00pm
Alison Petty 73372 VA 210 ajpetty@csusb.edu Mon: 11:00-1:00pm
Dane Picard 75802 VA 225 dpicard@csusb.edu N/A
Matthew Poole 75808 VA 105B Matthew.Poole@csusb.edu N/A
Timothy Ringsmuth 75802 VA 118 tringsmu@csusb.edu N/A
Kandra Scullin 75802 VA 204 kscullin@csusb.edu N/A
Brad Spence 77672 VA 213 bspence@csusb.edu Mon / Wed: 11:00-1:00pm
Beth Steffel 75490 VA 203 bsteffel@csusb.edu Mon / Wed: 7:00-8:00am & 11:50-12:50pm
Andrew Thompson 77654 VA 114 andrew.thompson@csusb.edu N/A
Olga Valdivia 77448 VA 105 osuarez@csusb.edu N/A