Department of Arts Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Annie Buckley 75813 Professor Art VA 202 abuckley@csusb.edu Thursday 9am-1pm, and by appointment
Kurt Collins 75893 Professor Art VA 207 kcollins@csusb.edu Monday 9am-12pm, and by appointment
Jane Chin Davidson 73812 Associate Professor Art VA 214 jchindavidson@csusb.edu Tu/Th  12pm-1pm, and by appointment
Edward Gomez 75183 Assistant Professor Art VA 205 edward.gomez@csusb.edu M: 11am-1pm, 4pm-5pm, W: 4:30pm-5:30pm, and by appointment
Katherine Gray 75228 Professor Art VA 206 kgary@csusb.edu Thursday 1:30am-3:30pm, and by appointment
Andrew Oakes 73900 Associate Professor Art VA 209 aoakes@csusb.edu Wednesday 8am-12pm, and by appointment
Alison Petty 73372 Professor Art VA 210 ajpetty@csusb.edu Tu/Th  12pm-1pm, and by appointment
Matthew Poole 75808 Department Chair Art VA 105B matthew.poole@csusb.edu N/A
Bradley Spence 77672 Professor Art VA 213 bspence@csusb.edu Monday / Wednesday  11am-1pm, and by appointment
Beth Steffel 75490 Associate Professor Art VA 203 bsteffel@csusb.edu 11:50am-12:20pm, and by appointment