https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Arts Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Room Email Office Hours
Robin Adsit 75802 VA 118 radsit@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5:30 - 6:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 12:30 - 1:00pm 
Ashley Blalock 75802 VA 118 ablalock@csusb.edu Online/Email 
Keith Brockie 75802 VA 204 kbrockie@csusb.edu Wed: 4:30 to 5:30; Thursday 4:00 to 5:00
Annie Buckley 75813 VA 202 abuckley@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10am-12noon
Jane Chin Davidson 73812 VA 214 jchindavidson@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12-1pm or by appointment
Kurt Collins 75893 VA 207 kcollins@csusb.edu Mon: 9:00am-12noon
Ed Gomez 75183 VA 205 edward.gomez@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00 pm-5:00pm or by appointment
Katherine Gray 75228 VA 206 kgray@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2:30pm - 4:30pm or by appointment
Shane Keena 75802 VA 105 skeena@csusb.edu Thues/Thurs: 5-6pm
Sant Khalsa 75807 VA 212 santk@csusb.edu Thurs: 11am-1pm or by app 
Denise Kraemer 77705 VA 107 dkraemer@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5-6pm
Keaton Macon 75802 VA 304 kmacon@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 8am-11:50am
Andrew Oakes 73900 VA 209 aoakes@csusb.edu Mon: 9am-1pm
Alison Petty 73372 VA 210 ajpetty@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12noon-1pm
Dane Picard 75802 VA 225 dpicard@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5:10-6pm
Matthew Poole 75808 VA 105B Matthew.Poole@csusb.edu Mon: 9-10am & 3-4pm; Thurs: 8-9.30am & 12.30-1.30pm or by appointment
Timothy Ringsmuth 75802 VA 118 tringsmu@csusb.edu Mon & Wed: 12pm-1pm or by app
Kandra Scullin 75802 VA 204 kscullin@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12pm-1pm
Brad Spence 77672 VA 213 bspence@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 11am-1pm
Beth Steffel 75490 VA 203 bsteffel@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:00am-8:00am & 11:50am-12:50pm
Andrew Thompson 77654 VA 114 andrew.thompson@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5:10-6pm