Department of Arts Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Annie Buckley 75813 Professor Art VA 202 abuckley@csusb.edu Thursday 9am-1pm
Kurt Collins 75893 Professor Art VA 207 kcollins@csusb.edu Monday 9am-Noon 
Jane Chin Davidson 73812 Associate Professor Art VA 214 jchindavidson@csusb.edu TR 12-1pm & by Appointment
Edward Gomez 75183 Assistant Professor Art VA 205 edward.gomez@csusb.edu MW 11am-1pm
Katherine Gray 75228 Professor Art VA 206 kgary@csusb.edu TR 10:30am-12:30pm
Andrew Oakes 73900 Associate Professor Art VA 209 aoakes@csusb.edu Wednesday 8am-12pm
Alison Petty 73372 Professor Art VA 210 ajpetty@csusb.edu Mon-11am-1pm, TR 12-1pm
Matthew Poole 75808 Department Chair Art VA 105B matthew.poole@csusb.edu Same day appointments available  & by appointment 
Bradley Spence 77672 Professor Art VA 213 bspence@csusb.edu MW-11am-1pm
Beth Steffel 75490 Associate Professor Art VA 203 bsteffel@csusb.edu Wed 11:50-12:20pm & by appointment