The department of Arts & Design Office Hours

Fall 2019

First name Last name Phone Room Email Office Hours Dept
Kurt Collins 75893 VA-207 kcollins@csusb.edu W 9-12 pm or by appointment Art
Jane Davidson 73812 VA-214 jchindavidson@csusb.edu T/TH 12 - 1pm  or by appointment Art
Edward Gomez 75183 VA-205 edward.gomez@csusb.edu M/W 11am - 1pm or by appointment Art
Katherine Gray 75228 VA-206 kgray@csusb.edu Sabbatical Art
Andrew Oakes 75805 VA-209 aoakes@csusb.edu TH 10am - 2pm or by appointment Art
Alison Petty 73372 VA-210 ajpetty@csusb.edu T/TH 11am - 1pm or by appointment Art
Brad  Spence 77672 VA-213 bspence@csusb.edu M/W 11am - 1pm or by appointment Art
Beth Steffel 75490 VA-203 bsteffel@csusb.edu By Appointment Art
Matthew Poole 75808 VA-106 matthew.poole@csusb.edu By Appointment Art