The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Fall 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Andy Acosta 74334 Communication Studies UH 201.02 andy.acosta@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs:  2:00pm-3:00pm
Andre Adame 77716 Communication Studies UH 401.07 andre.adame@csusb.edu Thur:  3:00pm-4:00pm
Melody Adejare 73824 Communication Studies UH 401.12 melody.adejare@csusb.edu Wed:  9:30am-10:30am
Guadalupe Alatorre Communication Studies RG 203 guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  3:00pm-4:00pm
Ece Algan 77469 Communication Studies UH 201.15 ealgan@csusb.edu ON LEAVE
Rebeccah Avila 73816 Communication Studies UH 201.01 rebeccah.avila@csusb.edu Tues:  10:00am-11:00am, Thur:  10:50am-11:50am
C. Mo Bahk 77662 Communication Studies UH 401.13 mbahk@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  9:10am-10:10am
Hadia Bendelhoum 74423 Communication Studies UH 201.04 hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  10:00am-11:00am, Thur:  4:00pm-5:00pm 
Gretchen Bergquist 73820 Communication Studies UH 201.22 gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  12:00pm-1:00pm
Thomas Berry 77310 Communication Studies PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  9:10am-10:40am
Mariam Betlemidze 75931 Communication Studies UH 201.11 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu Wed:  10:30am-11:30am
Angelina Burkhart 74423 Communication Studies UH 201.04 angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Mon:  4:00pm-5:30pm, Wed:  2:00pm-4:00pm
Ariana Cano 77696 Communication Studies UH 401.14 ariana.cano@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  11:30am-11:50am
Adriel Chavez-Sherman 73816 Communication Studies UH 201.01 adriel.chavez-sherman@csusb.edu Wed:  3:00pm-4:00pm
Johnny Coffeen 77716 Communication Studies UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon:  3:00pm-4:00pm, Tues:   5:00pm-6:00pm
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos 75899 Communication Studies UH 201.05 liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu Tues:  1:00pm-2:00pm, Tues/Thur:  6:00pm-7:00pm
Christian Contreras 75819 Communication Studies UH 401.11 christian.contreras@csusb.edu Thur:  9:00am-10:00am
Donna Cooley 77470 Communication Studies UH 201.12 dcooley@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  9:00am-10:00am
Thomas Corrigan 77378 Communication Studies UH 201.14 corrigan@csusb.edu ON LEAVE
Victoria De La Torre 75819 Communication Studies UH 401.11 victoria-maria.delatorre@csusb.edu Thur:  9:00am-10:00am
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal 73824 Communication Studies UH 401.12 kdhaliwal@csusb.edu Mon/Fri:  9:30am-10:30am, Fri:  2:30pm-3:30pm
Penny Drake-Green 77470 Communication Studies UH 201.12 pdrake@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  8:00am-9:00am, Tues/Thur:  1:00-2:00pm
Janella Eshiet 73816 Communication Studies UH 201.01 janella.eshiet@csusb.edu Thur:  2:00pm-4:00pm
Luis Esparza 74334 Communication Studies UH 201.02 luis.esparza@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  12:00pm-2:00pm
Mary Fong 75891 Communication Studies UH 201.16 mfong@csusb.edu ON LEAVE
Donna Gotch 77390 Communication Studies UH 201.24 dgotch@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  4:00pm-5:00pm,Wed:  2:00pm-3:50pm
Jo Anna Grant 75821 Communication Studies PL 4005 jgrant@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Cecilia Gutierrez 77814 Communication Studies UH 201.06 cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  3:55pm-5:55pm
Joel Gutierrez 75819 Communication Studies UH 401.11 jgutier@csusb.edu Tues: 6:00-6:30pm
Ryan Hagen 77814 Communication Studies UH 201.06 ryan.hagen@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  8:00pm-8:30pm
Kathy Hansler 75812 Communication Studies UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu MWF:  9:15am-10:30am
Joel Harris 75815 Communication Studies UH 401.16 jcharris@csusb.edu Wed/Fri:  8:30am-10:30am
Brian Heisterkamp 77665 Communication Studies UH 201.13 bheister@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  9:35am-10:35am
Larry Hygh 77813 Communication Studies UH 201.05 larry.hygh@csusb.edu Tues:  1:00pm-2:00pm, Wed: 2:00pm-4:00pm, Thur:  9:00am-10:00am
Laurilie Jackson Communication Studies IW 304 laurilie.jackson@csusb.edu
Lacey Kendall 78146 Communication Studies IW 105 lacey@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  4:00pm-6:00pm, Wed:  9:00am-5:00pm (by appointment)
Robert Leo 78148 Communication Studies IW 305 rleo@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am
Victoria Luckner 77696 Communication Studies UH 401.14 victoria.luckner@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  8:30am-9:30am
Sean Maulding 75297 Communication Studies UH 201.03 sean.maulding@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  2:00pm-3:30pm
C. Rod Metts 77663 Communication Studies UH 201.20 cmetts@csusb.edu Mon:  2:00-3:00pm, Wed:  2:30pm-3:00pm
Ahlam Muhtaseb 75897 Communication Studies UH 201.23 amuhtase@csusb.edu Tues:  4:00pm-5:00pm
Jess Nerren 75818 Communication Studies UH 201.21 jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  9:00am-10:30am
Julie Nichols Communication Studies JB 209 jnichols@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs:  4:30pm-5:30pm
Samantha Orcasitas Communication Studies IW 302 orcasits@csusb.edu Tues:  10:00pm-10:30pm
Roberto Oregel 77536 Communication Studies UH 201.22 roberto.oregel@csusb.edu Tues:  2:15pm-3:15pm, 6:15pm-7:15pm
Brenda Ortiz 77470 Communication Studies UH 201.12 brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu Mon: 10:40am-11:40am, Tues/Thur:  6:30pm-7:30pm
John Pate 77696 Communication Studies UH 401.14 jpate@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  7:00am-8:00am 
Sarah Patzold 77377 Communication Studies UH 401.1 spatzold@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  8:00am-9:50am
Mihaela Popescu 73678 Communication Studies PL 3 popescum@csusb.edu Tues:  9:00am-11:00am
Sabrina Roberts 73824 Communication Studies UH 401.12 sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  2:50pm-3:50pm
Christina Rodriguez 77377 Communication Studies UH 401.10 christina.rodriguez2@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  5:30pm-6:00pm
Francisco RodriguezRamos 75297 Communication Studies UH 201.03 francisco.rodriguezramos@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  9:00am-10:00am
Brenda Rombalski 74334 Communication Studies UH 201.02 brenda.rombalski@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  1:00pm-1:50pm
Michael Salvador 74568 Communication Studies UH 401.15 salvador@csusb.edu Wed:  4:00pm-5:30pm
Michael Salvador 78164 Communication Studies IW 115 salvador@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  2:00pm-3:30pm
Dustin Shepherd 75819 Communication Studies UH 401.11 dustin.shepherd@csusb.edu Thur:  2:45pm-3:45pm
Linda Tat 77716 Communication Studies UH 401.07 ltat@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri:  1:30pm-2:30pm
Julie Taylor 75469 Communication Studies UH 201.07 julie.taylor@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  2:00pm-3:30pm
Erendira Torres 75297 Communication Studies UH 201.03 erendira.torres@csusb.edu Tues:  12:00pm-1:00pm
Jessica Vierra 77814 Communication Studies UH 201.06 jessica.vierra@csusb.edu Tues:  5:00pm-6:00pm
Amy Wassing 77377 Communication Studies UH 401.10 amy.wassing@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  1:00pm-1:30pm
Jonathan Yost 77814 Communication Studies UH 201.06 jonathan.yost@csusb.edu Mon:  10:00am-11:00am