https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Andre Adame 74334 UH 201.02 andre.adame@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Guadalupe Alatorre 78161 IW 105 guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Ece Algan 77469 UH 201.15 ealgan@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-2:00pm, Thur:  4:00p-6:00pm
Suzanne Arakawa 73895 UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:20pm-12:50pm
Rebeccah Avila 73816 UH 201.01 rebeccah.avila@csusb.edu Thur: 2:30pm-3:50pm
C. Mo Bahk 77662 UH 401.13 mbahk@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-4:30pm
Hadia Bendelhoum 74423 UH 201.04 hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 10:00am-11:50am
Thomas Berry 77310 PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 10:30am-12:00pm
Mariam Betlemidze 75469 UH 201.07 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Walker Beverly 75931 UH 201.03 walker.beverly@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:50pm-3:50pm
Angelina Burkhart 74423 UH 201.04 angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 12:00pm-1:00pm
Ariana Cano 75297 UH 201.03 ariana.cano@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  10:50am-11:50am
Nikia Chaney 75885 UH 301.39 nikia.chaney@csusb.edu Mon: 11:50am-12:20pm
Johnny Coffeen 77716 UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon: 5:00pm-6:00pm
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos 75899 UH 201.05 liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu Tues: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Donna Cooley 77470 UH 201.12 dcooley@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:30am-10:00am
Thomas Corrigan 77378 UH 201.14 corrigan@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-4:40pm
Lucas Cuny 77814 UH 201.06 lcuny@csusb.edu Tues: 5:00pm-6:00pm
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal 73824 UH 401.12 kdhaliwal@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:30am-12:00pm, Fri: 10:30am-11:30am
Penny Drake-Green 77470 UH 201.12 pdrake@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:30am-8:00am, Tues/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am
Meghon Everett 74334 UH 201.02 meghon.everett@csusb.edu Mon: 11:00am-12:00pm
Mary Fong 75891 UH 201.16 mfong@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:15pm-2:30pm, Fri: 1:05pm-1:35pm
Donald Girard 77813 UH 201.08 dgirard@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Donna Gotch 77390 UH 201.24 dgotch@csusb.edu Thur: 2:00pm-3:50pm, Tues: 2:00pm-3:50pm weeks (2,4,6,8,10)
Jo Anna Grant 75821 PL 4005 jgrant@csusb.edu Mon: 8:00am-9:30am
Cecilia Gutierrez 73816 UH 201.01 cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu Tues/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Joe Gutierrez 77536 UH 401.15 jgutier@csusb.edu Tues: 6:00pm-6:30pm
Ryan Hagen 77814 UH 201.06   Mon/Wed: 8:00pm-8:30pm
Kathy Hansler 75812 UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:15am-7:45am, Mon/Wed: 12:00-1:50pm
Joel Harris 75815 UH 401.16 jcharris@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:40am-11:40am, 1:20pm-1:40pm
Brian Heisterkamp 77665 UH 201.13 bheister@csusb.edu VIA EMAIL AND ZOOM
Fred Jandt 77536 UH 401.15 fjandt@csusb.edu Mon: 4:30pm-5:30pm
Lacey Kendall 78146 PDC   lacey@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:10pm-1:50pm
Robert Leo 78148 IW 114 rleo@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:00am-10:00am
Victoria Luckner 74334 UH 201.02 victoria.luckner@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm
C. Rod Metts 77663 UH 201.20 cmetts@csusb.edu Mon: 3:00pm-4:00pm, Wed: 2:30pm-4:00pm
Ahlam Muhtaseb 75897 UH 201.23 amuhtase@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Carmen Murillo-Moyeda 77696 UH 401.14 carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu Tues: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Jess Nerren 75818 UH 201.21 jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm, Fri: 2:45pm-3:45pm 
Samantha Orcasitas   PDC   orcasits@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Brenda Ortiz 74223 UH 201.04 brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu Mon:  9:30am-10:30am
K Bradford Owen 77379 UH 201.19 bowen@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
John Pate 77696 UH 401.14 jpate@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:00am-8:00am
Sarah Patzold 77696 UH 401.14 spatzold@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:20am-9:50am
Mihaela Popescu 73678 PL 3 popescum@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Sabrina Roberts 73824 UH 401.12 sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues: 11:25am-11:55am, Thur: 7:00pm-7:55pm
Christina Rodriguez 75815 UH 12 christina.d.rodriguez@gmail.com Tues/Thur:  5:30pm-6:00pm
Linda Sand 75815 UH 18 lsand@csusb.edu Mon/Tues/Wed/Thur/Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
Suzanne Scholz 73820 UH 201.22 suzanne.scholz@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-2:00pm, Thur:  4:00p-6:00pm
Astrid Sheil 75819 UH 401.11 astrid@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
James Smart 78148 IW 114 jsmart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Linda Tat 77716 UH 401.07 ltat@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 2:45pm-3:45pm
Julie Taylor 75469 UH 201.07 julie.taylor@csusb.edu Mon: 1:30pm-2:30pm
Erendira Torres 75297 UH 201.03 erendira.torres@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Jessica Vierra 73816 UH 201.01 jessica.vierra@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Amy Wassing 77377 UH 201.04 amy.wassing@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm