The Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Buld Room Email Office Hours
Andy Acosta 74334 TA UH 201.02 andy.acosta@csusb.edu Tues: 10:00am-11:00am, and by appointment
Andre Adame 74334 TA UH 201.02 andre.adame@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm, and by appointment
Melody Adejare 75297 TA UH 201.03 melody.adejare@csusb.edu Wed: 9:30am-10:30am, and by appointment
Guadalupe Alatorre 78161 Adjunct Faculty IW 110 guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm-3:50pm, and by appointment
Ece Algan 77469 Professor UH 201.15 ealgan@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Rebeccah Avila 73816 TA UH 201.01 rebeccah.avila@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:50pm-1:50pm, and by appointment
C. Mo Bahk 77662 Professor UH 401.13 mbahk@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  1:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-4:30pm, and by appointment
Hadia Bendelhoum 74423 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.04 hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 10:00am-11:00am, and by appointment
Gretchen Bergquist 73820 Assistant Profes UH 201.22 gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  12:00pm-1:00pm, and by appointment
Thomas Berry 77310 Adjunct Faculty PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:30am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Mariam Betlemidze 75931 Assistant Profes UH 201.11 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu BY ZOOM APPOINTMENT
Angelina Burkhart 74423 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.04 angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-12:30pm, Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm, and by appointment
Ariana Cano 77696 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.14 ariana.cano@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:00am-10:30am eff. 4/22/19, and by appointment
Johnny Coffeen 77716 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm, and by appointment
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos 75899 Assistant Profes UH 201.05 liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Donna Cooley 77470 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.12 dcooley@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 11:30am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Thomas Corrigan 77378 Associate Profes UH 201.14 corrigan@csusb.edu Tues: 11:00am-12:00pm, Wed: 5:00pm-6:00pm, and by appointment
Lucas Cuny 77814 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.06 lcuny@csusb.edu Tues: 5:00pm-6:00pm, and by appointment
Carol Damgen 77814 TA Coordinator UH 201.06 cdamgen@csusb.edu Mon: 11:50am-1:50pm, and by appointment
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal 73824 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.12 kdhaliwal@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:20am-10:20am, and by appointment
Penny Drake-Green 77470 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.12 pdrake@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:30am-8:00am, Tues/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am (PL-032), and by appointment
Janella Eshiet 73816 TA UH 201.01 janella.eshiet@csusb.edu Thur: 2:30-3:30pm, and by appointment
Luis Esparza 74334 TA UH 201.02 luis.esparza@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 2:30pm-3:30pm, and by appointment
Mary Fong 75891 Professor UH 201.16 mfong@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:45pm-3:15pm, and by appointment
Donald Girard 77813 Lecturer UH 201.08 dgirard@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm, and by appointment
Donna Gotch 77390 Lecturer UH 201.24 dgotch@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-3:50pm, and by appointment
Jo Anna Grant 75821 Professor PL 4005 jgrant@csusb.edu Mon/Thur: 10:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Ryan Hagen 77814 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.06 ryan.hagen@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 8:00pm-8:30pm, and by appointment
Kathy Hansler 75812 Adjunct Faculty UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:35am-11:55am, and by appointment
Joel Harris 7 Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:35am-11:55am, and by appointment
Brian Heisterkamp 77665 Professor UH 201.13 bheister@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:35am-10:35am, and by appointment
Fred Jandt 77536 Professor UH 401.15 fjandt@csusb.edu Mon: 4:30pm-5:30pm, and by appointment
Lacey Kendall 78146 Adjunct Faculty IW 105 lacey@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-2:00pm, and by appointment
Robert Leo 78148 Adjunct Faculty IW 114 rleo@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:00am-10:00am, and by appointment
Lysa Liggins 74423 Adjunct Faculty UH 201.04 Tues: 2:00pm-3:00pm, and by appointment
Victoria Luckner 77696 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.14 victoria.luckner@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:30pm-2:30pm, and by appointment
Sean Maulding 75297 TA UH 201.03 sean.maulding@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm, and by appointment
C. Rod Metts 77663 Professor UH 201.20 cmetts@csusb.edu Mon: 3:00pm-4:00pm, Wed: 2:30pm-4:00pm, and by appointment
Ahlam Muhtaseb 75897 Professor UH 201.23 amuhtase@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Jess Nerren 75818 Lecturer UH 201.21 jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Tue/Thur: 8:00am-9:50am, and by appointment
Samantha Orcasitas 77377 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.1 orcasits@csusb.edu Mon: 9:50pm-10:00pm, and by appointment
K Bradford Owen 77379 Professor UH 201.19 bowen@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
John Pate 77696 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.14 jpate@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:00am-8:00am, and by appointment
Sarah Patzold 77696 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.14 spatzold@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:15am-9:45am, and by appointment
Mihaela Popescu 73678 Professor PL 3 popescum@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Sabrina Roberts 73824 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.12 sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 5:00pm-5:50pm, and by appointment
Christina Rodriguez 77470 Adjunct Faculty UH 202.12 christina.d.rodriguez@gmail.com Mon/Wed:  5:30pm-6:00pm, and by appointment
Francisco RodriguezRamos 75297 TA UH 201.03 francisco.rodriguezramos@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm, and by appointment
James Smart 78148 Adjunct Faculty IW 114 jsmart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am, and by appointment
Linda Tat 77716 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.07 ltat@csusb.edu Mon: 2:30pm-3:30pm, and by appointment
Julie Taylor 75469 Assistant Profes UH 201.07 julie.taylor@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:00pm-2:30pm, and by appointment
Erendira Torres 75297 TA UH 201.03 erendira.torres@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-3:00pm, and by appointment
Jessica Vierra 73816 TA UH 201.01 jessica.vierra@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 10:00am-11:00am, and by appointment
Amy Wassing 77377 Adjunct Faculty UH 401.10 amy.wassing@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-4:30pm, and by appointment