Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Andy Acosta 74334 TA Communication Studies UH 201.02 andy.acosta@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Andre Adame 74334 TA Communication Studies UH 201.02 andre.adame@csusb.edu Mon/Fri:  12:00pm-1:00pm
Melody Adejare 75297 TA Communication Studies UH 201.03 melody.adejare@csusb.edu Thur: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Guadalupe Alatorre 78161 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies IW 110 guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm-3:50pm
Ece Algan 77469 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.15 ealgan@csusb.edu ON LEAVE
Suzanne Arakawa 73895 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  12:30pm-1:00pm
Rebeccah Avila 73816 TA Communication Studies UH 201.01 rebeccah.avila@csusb.edu Thur: 12:40pm-1:40pm
C. Mo Bahk 77662 Professor Communication Studies UH 401.13 mbahk@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  1:00pm-2:00pm, 4:00pm-4:30pm
Hadia Bendelhoum 74423 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.04 hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:15am-10:00am
Gretchen Bergquist 73820 Assistant Profes Communication Studies UH 201.22 gretchen.bergquist@csusb.edu Tues: 3:00pm-5:00pm, Wed: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thomas Berry 77310 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  12:00pm-1:30pm
Mariam Betlemidze 75931 Assistant Profes Communication Studies UH 201.11 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu BY ZOOM APPOINTMENT
Angelina Burkhart 74423 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.04 angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-1:00pm, Wed:2:00pm-2:30pm, 6:00pm-6:30pm
Ariana Cano 77696 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.14 ariana.cano@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 11:30am-11:50am
Yoomi Chin 77470 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.12 yoomi.chin@csusb.edu Thur:  1:00pm-2:00pm, 5:00pm-6:00pm
Johnny Coffeen 77716 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon/Tues: 5:00pm-6:00pm
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos 75899 Assistant Profes Communication Studies UH 201.05 liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu Mon: 2:00pm-4:00pm, Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Christian Contreras 73824 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.12 christian.contreras@csusb.edu Mon:  4:00pm-5:00pm
Donna Cooley 77470 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.12 dcooley@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 8:30am-9:30am
Thomas Corrigan 77378 Associate Profes Communication Studies UH 201.14 corrigan@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Carol Damgen 77814 TA Coordinator Communication Studies UH 201.06 cdamgen@csusb.edu Mon: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Victoria De La Torre 73824 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.12 Delatorre286@aol.com Wed: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal 73824 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.12 kdhaliwal@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:30am-12:00pm, Fri: 10:30am-11:30am
Penny Drake-Green 77470 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.12 pdrake@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:30am-7:55am, Tues/Thur: 8:00am-10:00am
Janella Eshiet 73816 TA Communication Studies UH 201.01 janella.eshiet@csusb.edu Thur: 2:30-3:30pm
Luis Esparza 74334 TA Communication Studies UH 201.02 luis.esparza@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  4:00pm-5:00pm
Mary Fong 75891 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.16 mfong@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  1:15pm-2:45pm, Fri:  1:05pm-2:05pm
Jaime Garcia 77716 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.07 jaime.garcia@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 7:00am-7:50am
Donald Girard 77813 Lecturer Communication Studies UH 201.08 dgirard@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Donna Gotch 77390 Lecturer Communication Studies UH 201.24 dgotch@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-3:50pm, Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Jo Anna Grant 75821 Professor Communication Studies PL 4005 jgrant@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Joe Gutierrez 77536 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.15 jgutier@csusb.edu Tues: 6:00pm-6:30pm
Kathy Hansler 75812 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:20am-7:50am, Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:20am-10:30am
Brian Heisterkamp 77665 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.13 bheister@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Fred Jandt 77536 Professor Communication Studies UH 401.15 fjandt@csusb.edu Mon: 4:30pm-5:30pm
Lacey Kendall 78146 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies IW 105 lacey@csusb.edu Wed: 10:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-3:00pm
Robert Leo 78148 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies IW 114 rleo@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:00am-10:00am
Victoria Luckner 77696 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.14 victoria.luckner@csusb.edu Thur: 7:00am-8:00am
Sean Maulding 75297 TA Communication Studies UH 201.03 sean.maulding@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm
C. Rod Metts 77663 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.20 cmetts@csusb.edu Mon: 3:00pm-4:00pm, Wed: 2:30pm-4:00pm
Ahlam Muhtaseb 75897 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.23 amuhtase@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Jess Nerren 75818 Lecturer Communication Studies UH 201.21 jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:00am-8:30am
Brenda Ortiz 74423 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.04 brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:  1:30pm-2:30pm
K Bradford Owen 77379 Professor Communication Studies UH 201.19 bowen@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
John Pate 77696 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.14 jpate@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:00am-8:00am
Sarah Patzold 77696 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.14 spatzold@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:15am-9:45am
Jacob Poore 73729 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 201.27 jpoore@csusb.edu Wed: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Mihaela Popescu 73678 Professor Communication Studies PL 3 popescum@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Sabrina Roberts 73824 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.12 sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 3:30pm-4:00pm, 8:00pm-8:30pm
Christina Rodriguez 77470 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 202.12 christina.d.rodriguez@gmail.com Mon/Wed:  5:30pm-6:00pm
Francisco RodriguezRamos 75297 TA Communication Studies UH 201.03 francisco.rodriguezramos@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Suzanne Scholz 77716 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.07 suzanne.scholz@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-6:00pm
Astrid Sheil 75819 Professor Communication Studies UH 401.11 astrid@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 8:30am-11:30am
James Smart 78148 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies IW 114 jsmart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am
Linda Tat 77716 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.07 ltat@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 8:00pm-9:00pm
Julie Taylor 75469 Assistant Profes Communication Studies UH 201.07 julie.taylor@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Erendira Torres 75297 TA Communication Studies UH 201.03 erendira.torres@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:30pm-2:30pm
Jessica Vierra 73816 TA Communication Studies UH 201.01 jessica.vierra@csusb.edu Tues: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Amy Wassing 77377 Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies UH 401.10 amy.wassing@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-4:30pm