https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Communication Studies Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Andre Adame 74334 UH 201.02 andre.adame@csusb.edu Wed/Fri: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Guadalupe Alatorre 78161 IW 105 guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Ece Algan 77469 UH 201.15 ealgan@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  11:50am-1:50pm
Suzanne Arakawa 73895 UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-4:30pm
Rebeccah Avila 73816 UH 201.01 rebeccah.avila@csusb.edu Mon: 2:30pm-3:50pm
C. Mo Bahk 77662 UH 401.13 mbahk@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:30am-11:30am
Hadia Bendelhoum 74423 UH 201.04 hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 1:50pm-3:50pm
Thomas Berry 77310 PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:30pm
Mariam Betlemidze 75469 UH 201.07 mariam.betlemidze@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Walker Beverly 75931 UH 201.03 walker.beverly@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Patrick Bungard 77771 AD 157 pbungard@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 11:15am-11:45am
Angelina Burkhart 74423 UH 201.04 angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 12:00pm-1:00pm
Ariana Cano 75297 UH 201.03 ariana.cano@csusb.edu Tues/Thur:  10:50am-11:50am
Johnny Coffeen 77716 UH 401.07 Tues/Thur: 10:00am-11:00am
Liliana Conlisk Gallegos 75899 UH 201.05 liliana.gallegos@csusb.edu Wed: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Donna Cooley 77470 UH 201.12 dcooley@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 11:00am-12:00pm
Thomas Corrigan 77378 UH 201.14 corrigan@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00pm-12:40pm
Kudratdeep Dhaliwal 73824 UH 401.12 kdhaliwal@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:30am-12:00pm, Fri: 10:30am-11:30am
Penny Drake-Green 77470 UH 201.12 pdrake@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:30am-8:00am, Tues/Thur: 8:30am-10:00am
Meghon Everett 74334 UH 201.02 meghon.everett@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-12:30pm
Mary Fong 75891 UH 201.16 mfong@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:50pm-2:30pm
Jaime Garcia 77716 UH 401.07 jaime.garcia@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 7:00am-7:50am
Donald Girard 77813 UH 201.08 dgirard@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Donna Gotch 77390 UH 201.24 dgotch@csusb.edu Thur: 12:00pm-3:50pm
Cecilia Gutierrez 73816 UH 201.01 cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu Tues: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Joe Gutierrez 77536 UH 401.15 jgutier@csusb.edu Tues: 6:00pm-7:00pm
Kathy Hansler 75812 UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:25am-7:55am, Mon/Wed: 12:00-1:50pm
Joel Harris 75815 UH 401.16 jcharris@csusb.edu Wed/Fri: 9:20am-11:20am
Brian Heisterkamp 77665 UH 201.13 bheister@csusb.edu VIA EMAIL AND ZOOM
Laurilie Jackson PDC laurilie.jackson@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 7:30am-8:00am
Fred Jandt 77536 UH 401.15 fjandt@csusb.edu Wed: 4:30pm-5:30pm
Lacey Kendall PDC lacey@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Robert Leo 78148 IW 114 rleo@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
Victoria Luckner 74334 UH 201.02 victoria.luckner@csusb.edu Thur: 2:00pm-4:00pm
C. Rod Metts 77663 UH 201.20 cmetts@csusb.edu Mon: 3:00pm-4:00pm, Wed: 2:30pm-4:00pm
Ahlam Muhtaseb 75897 UH 201.23 amuhtase@csusb.edu Thur: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Carmen Murillo-Moyeda 77696 UH 401.14 carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu Tues: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Jess Nerren 75818 UH 201.21 jessica.blocknerren@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm, Fri: 2:45pm-3:45pm 
Brenda Ortiz 74223 UH 201.04 brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm
K Bradford Owen 77379 UH 201.19 bowen@csusb.edu BY APPOINTMENT
John Pate 77696 UH 401.14 jpate@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:00am-8:00am
Sarah Patzold 77696 UH 401.14 spatzold@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:20am-9:50am
Mihaela Popescu 73678 PL 3 popescum@csusb.edu REASSIGNED
Sabrina Roberts 73824 UH 401.12 sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 10:00am-10:30am
Sid Robinson sidr@csusb.edu ONLINE
Linda Sand 75815 UH 18 lsand@csusb.edu Mon/Tues/Wed/Thur/Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
Lane Shefter Bishop 77814 UH 201.06 lsb@csusb.edu ON LEAVE
Astrid Sheil 75819 UH 401.11 astrid@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 4:00pm-5:30pm
Dustin Shepherd 77536 UH 401.15 dustin.shepherd@csusb.edu Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm
James Smart 78148 IW 114 jsmart@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Linda Tat 77716 UH 401.07 ltat@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00pm-1:00pm, Wed: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Julie Taylor 75469 UH 201.07 julie.taylor@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Erendira Torres 75297 UH 201.03 erendira.torres@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:20pm-2:20pm
Jessica Vierra 73816 UH 201.01 jessica.vierra@csusb.edu Tues: 10:00am-11:00am
Zala Volcic 73820 UH 201.22 zala.volcic@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Amy Wassing 77377 UH 201.04 amy.wassing@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Michael Wichman 75419 UH 12 mwichman@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 3:00pm-4:00pm