https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Suzanne Arakawa 75824 UH 401.38 awakawas@csusb.edu Tue/Thur: 12:15-12:45pm
Imad Bayoun 74365 UH 401.40 ibayoun@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5-5:45pm
Kelly  Dortch 73865 CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu Mon: 9-10am, 1-4pm
Andre Harrington 75846 PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1-3:00pm, Tue: 1-2pm
David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu Mon: 5-6pm;Tues/Thurs: 10:30-11:30am
Christopher Leible 74366 UH 401.40 christopher.leible@csusb.edu Tue: 8:50-9:50am
Luz Ramirez 75487 UH 301.44 ramirez@csusb.edu Mon: 5-6pm;Tues/Thurs: 10:30-11:30am
Suzanne Roszak 75840 UH 301.46 sroszak@csusb.edu By Appt