The Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Fall 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Suzanne Arakawa 75824 Humanities  UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu TuTh 12:15 - 12:45 pm
Imad Bayoun 74365 Humanities  UH 401.4 ibayoun@csusb.edu MonWed 5-5:45pm
John Coffeen 77716 Humanities  UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Mon 8-9pm
Dany Doueiri 75814 Humanities  UH 201.32 ddoueriri@csusb.edu TuTh 7:45-9pm; Wed 11-1pm
Kathryn Ervin 75892 Humanities  PA 107 Kervin@csusb.edu MonTuWed 2:45-3:45pm
Mahbuba Hammad NA Humanities      MHammad@csusb.edu MonTh 5:00 - 6:00pm 
Jennifer Keys 73973 Humanities  UH 401.42 jkeys@csusb.edu MonWed 12 - 1:15pm; TuTh 1-1:45pm 
Katherine Kiefer-Newman NA Humanities  UH 401.42 katherine.keifernewman@csusb.edu After Class
Jeremy Murray   Humanities      JMurray@csusb.edu MonWed 12 to 2pm
Terri Nelson 77104 Humanities  UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu TuTh 8:45-9:45am
Margaret Perry   Humanities  PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu TuTh 6 - 7pm
Oscar Rios 73835 Humanities  UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu  Fri 8-9am