https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Suzanne Arakawa 75824 UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu  TuTh 12:30-1pm 
April Baca 75806 CBA 201 april.baca@csusb.edu  By Apt
Imad Bayoun 74365 UH 401.3 ibayoun@csusb.edu  MonWed 5-5:45pm
Leslie Bryan 73858 PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu  Tu 2-3pm Wed 2:50-3:50pm
Nikia Chaney 75885 UH 301.39 nikia.chaney@csusb.edu  Tu By Apt 
John Coffeen 77716 UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu  Mon 5­6pm by appointment only
Kelly Dortch 73865 CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu  Walk-In & Appt
Dany Doueiri 75814 UH 201.32 ddoueriri@csusb.edu  TuTh from 5-6 pm;8-9 pm MonWed 11-12pm
David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu   
Jennifer Keys 73973 UH 401.3 jkeys@csusb.edu   
Katherine Kiefer-Newman NA UH 401.42 katherine.keifernewman@csusb.edu  MonWedFr 9:10-9:30am
Kim Dong Man 75783 JB 545 dkim@csusb.edu  MonWed 3-3:50; 5:50-6:20
Christopher Leible NA UH 401.3 clleible@yahoo.com   
Allen Menton 75861 PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu  MonWedFr 9:30-10:30am
Terri Nelson 77104 UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu  Mon 8:45-9:45am
Margaret Perry   PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu  TuTh 6:15-7pm 
James Radomski   PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu   
Oscar Rios 73835 UH 401.25 orios@csub.edu