The Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Jennifer Andersen 75464 Professor Humanities  UH 301.36 janderse@csusb.edu Mon-Fri 12-1pm, and by appointment.
Arakawa Suzanne NA Professor Humanities  UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu TuTh 12:15-12:45am, and by appointment.
Imad Bayoun 74365 Professor Humanities  UH 401.3 ibayoun@csusb.edu MonWed: 5-5:45pm, and by appointment.
Leslie Bryan 73858 Professor Humanities  PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu MonWed 2:30-3:45 and Tues 2:00-3:30, and by appointment.
Barbara Buroker  75875 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 jburoker@csusb.edu MonWedFri 10:30-11:30am, and by appointment.
Kelly Dortch 73865 Professor Humanities  CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu Walkin, and by appointment.
Dany Doueiri 75814 Professor Humanities  UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu TuTh 8:15-9:15pm; MonWed 10:45-11:45pm, and by appointment.
Jennifer Keys 73973 Professor Humanities  UH 401.42 jkeys@csusb.edu MonWed 12:30-2:15, and by appointment.
Christopher Leible NA Professor Humanities  UH 401.40 christopher.leible@csusb.edu  Tu 8:50-9:50am, and by appointment.
Fernando Nahon NA Professor Humanities  UH 401.40 fernando.nahonvalero@csusb.edu By Appt only
Terri Nelson 77104 Professor Humanities  UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu Tu 8:45-9:45am, Th 12-12:45, and by appointment.