https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Angela  Asbell 77462 asbella@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1pm-3:30pm
Imad Bayoun 74365 UH 401.40 ibayoun@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 5pm-5:45pm
Leslie  Bryan 73858 CE 114B lbryan@csusb.edu Tues: 2pm-3pm, Wed:2:45pm-3:45
Nikia Jeneen Chaney 75885 UH 301.39 chaney@csusb.edu Thurs: 11am-12:30pm
John Coffeen  77716 UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu Tues: 10am-11am 
Kelly  Dortch 73865 CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu By Appt
Dani Doueiri 77569 UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu Wed: 10am-11am
David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu Mon/Wed:12am-1pm, Mon/Wed: 4:30pm-5:30
Katherine Keifer-Newman UH 401.3 katherine.keifernewman@csusb.edu Online 
Christopher Leible 74366 UH 401.40 christopher.leible@csusb.edu Tues: 8:50am-9:50am 
Fernando Nahon Valero None NA NA fernand.nahonvalero@csusb.edu Online 
Terri Nelson 77104 UH 401.38 tnelson@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 8:45am-9:45am
Margaret Perry 75879 PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu Fri: 2pm-3:30pm
Suzanne Roszak 75840 UH 301.09 sroszak@csusb.edu Online 
Davina Warden 73831 UH 301.17 dwarden@csusb.edu Wed: 10:30am-12pm, Fri: 1:30pm-3pm