https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Angela  Asbell 77462     asbella@csusb.edu  
Imad Bayoun 74365 UH 401.40 ibayoun@csusb.edu  
Leslie  Bryan 73858 CE 114B lbryan@csusb.edu  
Nikia Jeneen Chaney 75885 UH 301.39 chaney@csusb.edu  
John Coffeen  77716 UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu  
Kelly  Dortch 73865 CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu  
Dani Doueiri 77569 UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu  
David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu  
Katherine Keifer-Newman   UH 401.3 katherine.keifernewman@csusb.edu  
Christopher Leible 74366 UH 401.40 christopher.leible@csusb.edu  
Fernando Nahon Valero None NA NA fernand.nahonvalero@csusb.edu  
Terri Nelson 77104 UH 401.38 tnelson@csusb.edu  
Margaret Perry 75879 PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu  
Suzanne Roszak 75840 UH 301.09 sroszak@csusb.edu  
Davina Warden 73831 UH 301.17 dwarden@csusb.edu