Department of Humanities and Liberal Studies Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Angela  Asbell 77462 Professor Humanities  UH 301.446 asbella@csusb.edu MW 2:00pm-3:30pm & 6:00pm-7:00pm
Imad Bayoun 74365 Professor Humanities  UH 401.3 ibayoun@csusb.edu MW 5:50-6:45
Barbara Buroker  75875 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 jburoker@csusb.edu MWF 10:30-11:30
John Coffeen 77716 Professor Humanities  UH 401.07 john.coffeen@csusb.edu M 5-6
Kelly Dortch 73865 Professor Humanities  CE 114E dortchk@csusb.edu M 1-2
Joseph Dowd NA Professor Philosophy  UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu TuTh 3-5
Jesus-David Jerez-Gomez 75851 Professor Humanities  UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu MW 12-1,4:30-5:30
Christopher Leible NA Professor Humanities  UH 401.40 christopher.leible@csusb.edu  Tu 8:50-9:50 a.m
Fernando Nahon NA Professor Humanities  UH 401.40 fernando.nahonvalero@csusb.edu Th 5-6pm
Margaret Perry 75879 Professor Humanities  PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu MW 3 - 3:30, Th 4 – 5