The Department of Music Office Hours

Fall 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Lesley Leighton 75467 Assistant Profes Music PA 207 lesley.leighton@csusb.edu MF 2:30-4:30pm
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 Assistant Profes Music PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu MW 10-12
Stacey Fraser 75866 Interim Chair Music PA 113 sfraser@csusb.edu MWF 1-2pm
Stuart Green 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu T 5-7pm
Bradley Hampton 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu MR 6-6:30pm
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 Lecturer Music PA 131 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu T 11-11:30am; R 1:30-2pm
Todd Johnson 75483 Professor Music PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu M 3-5pm; F 11:45am-1:30pm
Robert Knop 74433 Professor Music PA 221 rknop@csusb.edu TR 2-4pm
Lucy Lewis 75085 Assistant Profes Music PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu TR 2-4pm
Edgar Melendez 75463 Lecturer Music PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu TR 3-5pm;  by appointment 
James Radomski   Professor Music PA 213 radomski@csusb.edu MW 10:30-11:30am
Kristopher Sveen 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com R 12n-4pm
Scott Vance 77342 Lecturer Music PA 127A svance@csusb.edu by appointment
Margaret  Worsley 75457 Lecturer Music PA 124 margaret.worsley@csusb.edu T 9-10pm
Kirsten Wiest 75861 Lecturer Music PA 213 kirsten.wiest@csusb.edu MWF 11-11:50am
Kevin Zhang 75861 Lecturer Music PA 213 kefei.zhang@csusb.edu TR 11am-12n
Esther Chu 75457 Lecturer Music PA 124 miHyeon.Chu@csusb.edu T 2-3pm