https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Music Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Marissa Benedict PA 124 marissa.benedict@csusb.edu by appointment
Matthew Brady 75467 PA 207 matthew.brady@csusb.edu TR 1-2pm; by appointment
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu MWF 10-noon; by appointment
Stacey Fraser 75866 PA 113 sfraser@csusb.edu  MW 3-3:50pm
Stuart Green 75865 CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu  by appointment
Bradley Hampton 73773 PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu F 10:30am-12n
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 PA 221 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu TR 11-11:30am; 2:30-3:00pm
Denis Jiron 73773 PA 203 denis.jiron@csusb.edu by appointment
Todd Johnson 75483 PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu  M 11am-1pm; WF 12:45-1:45pm
Robert Knop 74433 PA 221 rknop@csusb.edu  TR 2-4pm
Lucy Lewis 75085 PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu  MW 9-10am; TR 3-4pm
Edgar Melendez 75463 PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu T 10am-12n; R 9-10am
Allen Menton 75861 PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu  MW 1-2pm; TR 10-11am
James Radomski 75817 PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu  T 10-12; by appointment
Kristopher Sveen 75865 CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com T 3-6pm
Scott Vance 77342 PA 127A svance@csusb.edu  M 2-4pm; R 12-2pm