https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Music Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Matthew Brady 75467 PA 207 matthew.brady@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 1-2; by appointment
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-12PM & 3-5 PM; Tues/Thurs by appointment
Armalyn DeLaO 75938 FO 243 adelao@csusb.edu by appointment
Stacey Fraser 75835 PA 215 sfraser@csusb.edu Mon 2:30-3pm; Fri 1-2:30pm
Stuart Green 75865 CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu by appointment
Bradley Hampton 73773 PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 10:15-11:30am
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 PA 221 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 11-11:30
Todd Johnson 75483 PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu Mon 11:30-12:30; Wed 11:30-1:00; Fri 1:45-2:45; by appointment
Robert Knop 75866 PA 113 rknop@csusb.edu  by appointment
Lucy Lewis 75085 PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu Mon 10-12; Tues/Thurs 3-4pm
Ana Maria Maldonado 75457 PA 124 amaldona@csusb.edu by appointment
Elisabeth Mandel 74433 PA 122A elisabeth.mandel@csusb.edu By appointment
Edgar Melendez 75463 PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu Tues 10am-2pm; Thurs 9-10; by appointment
Allen Menton 75861 PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu Sabbatical
Geoffery Munger PA geoffery.munger@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 11-12
James Radomski 75817 PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 10-12; by appointment
Kristopher Sveen 75865 CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com Tues 4-6pm
Jon Usher 75457 PA 124 jusher@csusb.edu Mon 4:30-5:30pm; Fri 11am-12pm
Scott Vance 77342 PA 127A svance@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 4-5; by appointment