The Department of Music Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Matthew Brady 75467 Lecturer Music PA 207 matthew.brady@csusb.edu TR 1-2pm, and by appointment
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 Assistant Profes Music PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu W 10-12; F 10-1, and by appointment
Esther Chu 75457 Lecturer Music PA 124 mihyeon.chu@csusb.edu T 1-2pm, and by appointment
Armalyn DeLaO 75938 Lecturer Music FO 243 adelao@csusb.edu by appointment
Stacey Fraser 75866 Interim Chair Music PA 113 sfraser@csusb.edu MWF 3-4pm, and by appointment
Stuart Green 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu R 4-6pm, and by appointment
Bradley Hampton 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu T 2-3:30pm, and by appointment
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 Lecturer Music PA 131 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu T 12:30-1pm; W 12:30-1pm, and by appointment
Denis Jiron 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 denis.jiron@csusb.edu R 11a-12n, and by appointment
Todd Johnson 75483 Professor Music PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu W 11-12n; F 11am-2pm, and by appointment
Robert Knop 74433 Professor Music PA 221 rknop@csusb.edu TR 2-4pm, and by appointment
Lucy Lewis 75085 Assistant Profes Music PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu T 1-4pm; R 3-4pm, and by appointment
Edgar Melendez 75463 Lecturer Music PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu by appointment
Allen Menton 75861 Assistant Profes Music PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu MWF 12n-1pm, and by appointment
James Radomski 75817 Professor Music PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu T 10am-12n, and by appointment
Kristopher Sveen 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com F 1:20-2:30pm, and by appointment
Scott Vance 77342 Lecturer Music PA 127A svance@csusb.edu W 4-6pm, and by appointment
Margaret  Worsley 75457 Lecturer Music PA 124 margaret.worsley@csusb.edu TR 7:30-8am, and by appointment
Kiersten Weist 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 TR 10-11am, and by appointment