https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Music Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Matthew Brady 75467 PA 207 matthew.brady@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri 12-1pm; Tues/Thur 1-2pm
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri 10-12; by appointment
Stacey Fraser 75835 PA 215 sfraser@csusb.edu Mon 1:30-2pm; Tues 11:30am-12n; Tues 1-1:30pm; Thur 10-11am; Thur 1-2pm
Stuart Green 75865 CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu Tues 5-7pm
Bradley Hampton 73773 PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 11am-12:30pm
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 PA 221 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu Tues/Thur 11am-12:00pm
Todd Johnson 75483 PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu Mon 11:30 am-1:30 pm, Wed 11:30 am-12:30 pm, Fri 12-1 pm
Robert Knop 75866 PA 113 rknop@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri 1:30-3:30;  by appointment
Lucy Lewis 75085 PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu Mon 9-10am; Tues 3-4pm; Thur 2-4pm
Ana Maria Maldonado 75457 PA 124 amaldona@csusb.edu by appointment
Elisabeth Mandel 74433 PA 122A elisabeth.mandel@csusb.edu by appointment
Edgar Melendez 75463 PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu Tues 11am-12pm; Thur 9-10am
Allen Menton 75861 PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri 10:15-11:30
James Radomski 75817 PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu Tues 10-12; by appointment
Kristopher Sveen 75865 CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com Tues 4-6pm
Jon Usher 75457 PA 124 jusher@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30am
Scott Vance 77342 PA 127A svance@csusb.edu Mon 2-4pm; Wed 1-3pm