Department of Music Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Matthew Brady 75467 Lecturer Music PA 207 matthew.brady@csusb.edu MWF 12-1pm; TR 1-2pm
Nicholas Bratcher 75863 Assistant Profes Music PA 209 nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu MWF 10-12; TR by appointment
Armalyn DeLaO 75938 Lecturer Music FO 243 adelao@csusb.edu by appointment
Stacey Fraser 75866 Interim Chair Music PA 113 sfraser@csusb.edu MW 3-3:50pm
Stuart Green 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102A sgreen@csusb.edu by appointment
Bradley Hampton 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 bhampton@csusb.edu MW 1:40-2:40pm
Wen-Ting Huang 75859 Lecturer Music PA 131 wen-ting.huang@csusb.edu T 9-9:30am; R 1:30-2pm
Denis Jiron 73773 Lecturer Music PA 203 denis.jiron@csusb.edu M 3:30-4pm
Todd Johnson 75483 Professor Music PA 119 tajohnso@csusb.edu M 1-3pm; F 11:45am-1:45pm
Robert Knop 74433 Professor Music PA 221 rknop@csusb.edu TR 2-4pm
Lucy Lewis 75085 Assistant Profes Music PA 217 Lucy.lewis@csusb.edu M 3-3:30pm; T 2:30-4pm; W 1-2pm; R 3-4pm
Edgar Melendez 75463 Lecturer Music PA 214 edgar.melendez@csusb.edu T 10am-12n; R 9-10am
Allen Menton 75861 Assistant Profes Music PA 213 amenton@csusb.edu MWF 11:30am-12:30pm
James Radomski 75817 Professor Music PA 108 radomski@csusb.edu T 10-12am: by appointment
Kristopher Sveen 75865 Lecturer Music CH 102 kris.sveen@gmail.com F 1:10-2:40pm
Scott Vance 77342 Lecturer Music PA 127A svance@csusb.edu W 4-6pm