Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu Tu 11:50-1pm
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu MW 1:25-5:55; TuTh 1:25-1:55, 5:50-6:20pm
Matthew Davidson 77727 Professor Philosophy  UH 201.46 mld@csusb.edu TuTh 2-4pm
Joseph Dowd NA Professor Philosophy  UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu TuTh 3-5pm
David Garcia 77466 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.29 degarcia@csusb.edu W 2:45-3:45pm
Thomas Gardner 77430 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.31 gardner@csusb.edu MW 2:30-3:30pm
Hector Guzman 77660 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.31 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu TuTh 4-5:55pm
Ryan Hay 74370 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu MWF: 1:30-2:30pm
Brandon Johns NA Full Time Lecturer  Philosophy  UH 401.45 bjohns@csusb.edu MTh 3-4pm
Daniel Kwon 73555 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.48 dkwon@csusb.edu TR  12:00-1:00 pm
Jennifer Liderth 73402 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu TuTh 1:45-3:15pm
Robert Mittendorf 77463 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.32 robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu TuTh 2:45– 3:45 pm
Christopher Naticchia 75489 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu MWF 9:20 am – 10:40 am
Philip Nist 75934 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.48 pnist@csusb.edu W 9:15-10:15am
Tony Roy 75870 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.43 troy@csusb.edu TR  9:00-9:50 am
William Vanderburgh 73998 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.30 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu TR  4:15-4:45
Christian Weede 77467 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.47 christian.weede@csusb.edu MWF 10:45a - 11:45am
Megan Zane NA Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 megan.zane@csusb.edu TuTh 2-3pm