https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu Thurs: 9:45am-11:15am
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:20-1:50
Jill Buroker 75875 UH 401.44 jburoker@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:45am-10:30am
Matthew Davidson 77727 UH 201.46 mdavidson@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2pm-4pm
Joseph Dowd 77436 UH 401.43 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:30pm-2:30pm
David Garcia 77466 UH 401.29 degarcia@csusb.edu Mon: 6pm-7pm
Thomas Gardner 77463 UH 401.29 gardner@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30pm-3:30pm, Fri:8:15am-9:15am
Hector Guzman-Orozco 77660 UH 401.43 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu Mon: 2:45pm-3:45pm, Tues/Thurs: 10:45am-11:45am 
Ryan Hay 74370 UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1pm-2:30pm
Brandon Johns 75934 UH 401.48 bjohns@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 3pm-4pm 
Daniel Kwon 73555 UH 401.48 dkwon@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12pm-1pm
Jennifer Liderth 73402 UH 401.44 jenifer.liderth@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 1:45-3:15
Will Mittendorf 74365 UH 401.45 robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12pm-12:30pm 
John Mumma 75872 UH 401.46 jmumma@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:15-1:45pm
Chris Naticchia 75489 UH 401.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:20am-10:40am 
Tony Roy 77661 UH 235 troy@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:40 - 11:50
William Vanderburgh 73998 UH   401.30 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu Before and after class 
Christian Weede 77467 UH 401.47 christian.weede@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:45am-11:45am
Megan Zane 74366 UH 401.45 megan.zane@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10am-12pm