The Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu Tu 12-1pm, and by appointment.
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu TuH 1225:1:55pm, and by appointment.
Matthew Davidson 77727 Professor Philosophy  UH 201.46 mld@csusb.edu TuTh 2-4pm, and by appointment.
Joseph Dowd NA Professor Philosophy  UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu MonWed 3-4pm, and by appointment.
David Garcia 77466 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.29 degarcia@csusb.edu Mon 2:50 – 3:50pm , and by appointment.
Thomas Gardner 77430 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.31 gardner@csusb.edu MonWed 2:30-3:30, Fri 8:15-9:15am, and by appointment.
Hector Guzman 77660 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.31 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu Mon 3-4pm,TuTh 2-4pm , and by appointment.
Ryan Hay 74370 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu MonWed 2:20-3:50pm, and by appointment.
Brandon Johns Full Time Lecturer  Philosophy  UH 401.45 bjohns@csusb.edu TuTh 5-6pm, and by appointment.
Daniel Kwon 73555 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.48 dkwon@csusb.edu TuTh 12-1pm, and by appointment.
Jennifer Liderth 73402 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu TuTh 1:45-3:15pm , and by appointment.
Robert Mittendorf 77463 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.29 robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu TuTh 10:50 a.m. – 11:50 a.m., and by appointment.
Christopher Naticchia 75489 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu MonWedFri 9:20-10:40am, and by appointment.
William Vanderburgh 73998 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.30 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu By appointment
Christian Weede 77467 Professor Philosophy  UH 401.47 christian.weede@csusb.edu MonWedFri 10:45 - 11:45am, and by appointment.
Megan Zane NA Professor Philosophy  UH 401.44 megan.zane@csusb.edu MonWed 1:15-2:45pm, and by appointment.