https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu  Tues 11:45-1 
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu 
Barbara Buroker  75875 UH 401.44 jburoker@csusb.edu  9:45-10:40am
Matthew Davidson UH 201.46 mld@csusb.edu  TuTh 2-4pm
Joseph Dowd NA UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu  TuTh 2:45-3:45pm.
David Garcia 77466 UH 401.29 degarcia@csusb.edu  Mon 6-7 pm
Thomas Gardner 77430 UH 401.31 gardner@csusb.edu  MonWed 2:30-3:30pm; F 8:15-9:15am
Hector Guzman 77660 UH 401.31 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu  Mon 11-11:50am; TuTh 12-1:50pm
Ryan Hay 74370 UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu  MonWedFri, 1:30-2:30.
Brandon Johns NA UH 401.45 bjohns@csusb.edu  MonWed 8-9pm; TueThu 6-7pm
Daniel Kwon 73555 UH 401.48 dkwon@csusb.edu 
Jennifer Liderth 73402 UH 401.44 jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu  TuTh 1:45-3:15pm 
Robert Mittendorf 77463 UH 401.32 robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu  TuTh 12:15-1:45pm
John Mumma 75872 UH 401.46 jmumma@csusb.edu  TuTh 2:15-3:45pm
Christopher Naticchia 75489 UH 401.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu  MonWedFri: 9:20-10:40am 
Philip Nist 75934 UH 401.48 pnist@csusb.edu  Wed 9:15-10:15am
William Vanderburgh 73998 UH 401.30 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu  TuTh 1:40-1:55pm; 3:40-3:55pm
Christian Weede 77467 UH 401.47 christian.weede@csusb.edu  MonWedFri 1:15-2:15
Megan Zane NA UH 401.43 megan.zane@csusb.edu TuTh 2-3pm