The Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Fall 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 Philosophy  UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu Tu 11:50-12:50pm
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 Philosophy  UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu TuTh 12:15-1:45pm
Eric Bayruns-Garcia 77463 Philosophy  UH 401.29 eric.bayrunsgarcia@csusb.edu TuTh 1-2PM
Kaitlyn  Creasy 75934 Philosophy  UH 401.48 kaitlyn.creasy@csusb.edu MonWed 1:15-3:15pm
Matthew Davidson 77727 Philosophy  UH 201.46 mld@csusb.edu TuTh 2-4pm
Joseph Dowd 75871 Philosophy  UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu TuTh 9-10am Tu 2:30-3:30pm
David Garcia 77466 Philosophy  UH 401.47 degarcia@csusb.edu Mon 6-7pm
Thomas Gardner 77430 Philosophy  UH 401.31 gardner@csusb.edu MonWed 2:30-4:30pm
Hector Guzman 75870 Philosophy  UH 401.43 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu TuTh 12-1:50pm
Ryan Hay 74370 Philosophy  UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu MonWedFri 1:30-2:30pm
Brandon Johns NA Philosophy  UH 401.45 bjohns@csusb.edu TuTh 2-3pm
Daniel Kwon 77660 Philosophy  UH 401.31 dkwon@csusb.edu TuTh 10-11am
Jennifer Liderth 75875 Philosophy  UH 401.44 jennifer.liderth@csusb.edu TuTh 11:45-1:15pm 
John Mumma 75872 Philosophy  UH 401.46 jmumma@csusb.edu MonWed 2:15-3:45pm
Christopher Naticchia 75489 Philosophy  UH 201.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu MonWedFri 12-1:20pm
Philip Nist NA Philosophy  UH 401.43 pnist@csusb.edy MonWed 9:15-9:45am
William Vanderburgh 73998 Philosophy  UH 401.30 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu TuTh 11:30-12pm
Christian Weede 73555 Philosophy  UH 401.27 christian.weede@csusb.edu MonWedFri 10:45-11:45am
Megan Zane 73402 Philosophy  UH 401.44 megan.zane@csusb.edu Wed 12-2pm