https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Philosophy Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Karen Adamczyk 77465 UH 401.28 kadamczy@csusb.edu Tues: 12-1pm 
Fidel Arnecillo 77796 UH 401.47 farnecil@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:20-1:50pm
Jill Buroker 75875 UH 401.44 jburoker@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:45-10:40am 
Matthew Davidson 77727 UH 201.46 mdavidson@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2-4pm
Joseph Dowd   UH 401.27 joseph.dowd@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:45-3:45
Susan Finsen 75871 UH 047 smfinsen@csusb.edu  Tues/Thur: 3-4pm 
David Garcia 77466 UH 401.29 degarcia@csusb.edu Mon: 6-7pm
Thomas Gardner 77463 UH 401.29 gardner@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30-3:30, Fri 8:15-9:15am
Hector Guzman-Orozco 77660 UH 401.31 hector.guzmanorozco@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 1:15-2:15pm
Ryan Hay 74370 UH 401.28 ryan.hay@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30-3:30pm
Brandon Johns 75934 UH 401.48 bjohns@csusb.edu Tues: 5-6pm, Thur: 4-5pm 
Daniel Kwon 73555 UH 401.48 dkwon@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:20-1:50pm
Jennifer Liderth 73402 UH 401.44 jenifer.liderth@csusb.edu Tue/Thur: 1:45-3:15
Will Mittendorf   UH 401.45 robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 11:30-12pm, 3:50-3:20pm
John Mumma 75872 UH 401.46 jmumma@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:30-3:30pm, Wed: 3:30-4:30
Chris Naticchia 75489 UH 401.26 cnaticch@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:20-10:40am 
Tony Roy 75870 UH 401.43 troy@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9-9:50am
William Vanderburgh 73998 UH 401.3 wvanderburgh@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:15-3:30pm
Christian Weede 77467 UH 401.47 christian.weede@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:45-11:45am
Megan Zane   UH 401.45 megan.zane@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:45-11:45am