https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Janys Antonio 77620 PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu Monday: 12-12:30pm and by appointment
Thomas Berry 77310 PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12pm-1:30pm during Winter quarter
Leslie Bryan 75877 PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu Tues: 2pm-3pm; Wed: 2:45-3:45pm and by appointment
Carol Damgen 77451 PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu Mon: 10:45am - 11:45pm; Tues 10:15am - 1:15pm and by appointment
Kathryn Ervin 75892 PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu Mon & Tues: 10:30am-11:30; Wed: 4pm-5pm and by appointment
Andre Harrington 75846 PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1pm-2pm; Tues/Thurs: 1pm-3pm in PA-134
Pamela Lambert 75876 PA 111 plambert@csusb.edu Before and After Class in Classroom and by appointment
Lisa Lyons 77105 PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:30-3:45pm
Jason Mann 75890 PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 10:30am - 11:30am
Steven Morris 75880 PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 3-3:50pm
Margaret Perry 75879 PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu Fri: 2pm-3:30pm and by appointment
Tom Provenzano 77367 PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu Mon: 12pm-2pm; Tues 10am-12pm
Tami Silver-Ryan 77309 PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu Before and After Class in Classroom and by appointment
Terry D. Smith 75797 PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2pm-3pm or by appointment
Johanna Smith 75881 PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12pm-1pm
Jennifer  Schulz 77310 PA 105 Tues/Thurs: 12-1pm