The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Antonio Janys 77620 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu By Appointment
Berry Thomas 77310 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu MWF 10:30am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Bryan Leslie 75877 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu MW 2:30pm-3:45pm and T 2:00pm-3:30pm, and by appointment
Damgen Carol 77451 Full-time Lectur Theatre Arts PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu M 10:45am-11:45am, F 12:00pm-1:00pm, and by appointment
Damgen Carol 77814 Full-time Lectur Theatre Arts UH 201.6 cdamgen@csusb.edu M 11:50am-1:50pm, and by appointment
Ervin Kathryn 75892 Professor Theatre Arts PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu M 12:00pm-1:00pm, TR 2:45pm-3:45pm, and by appointment
Harrington Andre 75846 Associate Profes Theatre Arts PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu TR 1:00pm-2:00pm and MW 1:00pm-3:00pm, and by appointment
Lambert Pamela 75876 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 105 plambert@csusb.edu TR 2:00-3:30, and by appointment
Lyons Lisa 77105 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu TR 10:00am-11:30am, and by appointment
Mann Jason 75890 Full Time Lectur Theatre Arts PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu TR 3:00pm-4:00pm, and by appointment
Morris Steven 75880 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu By appointment
Provenzano Tom 77367 Professor Theatre Arts PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu TW 10:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Silver-Ryan Tami 77309 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu Before and after class, and by appointment
Smith Terry D. 75797 Chair, Professor Theatre Arts PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu MW 3:00pm-3:50pm, and by appointment
Smith Johanna 75881 Professor Theatre Arts PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu M 10:45-11:45 am, T 1:00pm-1:50 pm, and by appointment
Schulz Jennifer  77310 Part-time Facult Theatre Arts PA 105 jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu MW 10:30am-11:30am, and by appointment