https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Janys Antonio 77620 PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu By Appointment Only
Thomas Berry 77310 PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 10:30am-12pm
Leslie Bryan 75877 PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 2-3:30pm |And by Appointment
Carol Damgen 77451 PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu Mon 10:45-1:45pm | Tues 11:55-12:55pm
Kathryn Ervin 75892 PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 2-3pm | Fri 10:30-11:30am |And by Appointment
Andre Harrington 75846 PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 1-3pm | Tues 1-2pm
Pamela Lambert 75876 PA 111 plambert@csusb.edu Before and After Class | And by Appointment
Lisa Lyons 77105 PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45pm
Jason Mann 75890 PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 3-4 pm
Steven Morris 75880 PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 3-3:50 pm
Margaret Perry 75879 PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu Thurs 2:30-3:30pm
Tom Provenzano 77367 PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu Mon 11-1pm | Tues 10-12pm
Amanda Sue Rudisill 75876 PA 111 rudisill@csusb.edu Retired
Tami Silver-Ryan 77309 PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu Before and After Class | And by Appointment
William L. Slout 75876 PA 111 wslout@csusb.edu Retired
Terry D. Smith 75797 PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 2-3pm
Johanna Smith 75881 PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs 12:30 pm
Jennifer  Schulz 77310 PA 105 jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 10:30-11:30am