Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Antonio Janys 77620 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu By appointment
Berry Thomas 77310 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu TR 12:00pm-1:30pm
Bryan Leslie 75877 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu MW 2:15pm-3:45pm & by appointment
Damgen Carol 77451 Full-time Lecturer Theatre Arts PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu W 2:00pm-3:30pm, F 12:00pm-12:30pm & by appointment
Damgen Carol 77814 Full-time Lecturer Theatre Arts UH 201.6 cdamgen@csusb.edu M 12:00pm-2:00pm & by appointment
Ervin Kathryn 75892 Professor Theatre Arts PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu MW 12:45pm-1:45pm, M 4:00pm-5:00pm, & by appointment
Harrington Andre 75846 Associate Professor Theatre Arts PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu MW 1:00pm-3:00pm & T 1:00pm-3:00pm
Jenkins Nicholas 77310 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 njjjenkins77@gmail.com TR 11:00am-11:50pm
Lambert Pamela 75876 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 plambert@csusb.edu M-R 3:00pm-3:50pm
Lyons Lisa 77105 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu MWF 11:00am-12:00pm
Mann Jason 75890 Full Time Lecturer Theatre Arts PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu MW 10:00am-12:00pm
Morris Steven 75880 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu TR 2:00pm-3:50pm
Perry Margaret 75879 Professor Theatre Arts PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu MW 4:00pm-5:00pm F 2:00pm-3:30pm & by appointment
Provenzano Tom 77367 Professor Theatre Arts PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu MW 8am-9am
Silver-Ryan Tami 77309 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu Before/after class & by appointment
Smith Terry D. 75797 Chair, Professor Theatre Arts PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu TR 5:00pm-6:00pm & by appointment
Smith Johanna 75881 Professor Theatre Arts PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu T 2:00pm-4:00pm, R 12:30pm-1:30pm & by appointment
Schulz Jennifer  77310 Part-time Faculty Theatre Arts PA 105 jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu MW 2:30pm-3:30pm