https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Janys Antonio 77620 PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu  T 9:30am-10:00am and by appointment.
Thomas Berry 77310 PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu  TR 10am-12pm
Leslie Bryan 75877 PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu  T 2:00pm-3:00pm and W 2:45pm-3:45pm and by appointment
Carol Damgen 77451 PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu  MF 10:45am-11:45am and by appointment in PA-106 (909-537-7451); W 12pm-2pm and by appointment in UH-201.6 (909-537-7814)
Kathryn Ervin 75892 PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu  MW 2pm-3:00pm and T 1:00pm-1:50pm
Andre Harrington 75846 PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu  T 1pm-2pm, W 4pm-5pm, F 10am-11:30am
Nicholas Jenkins 77310 PA 105 njjjenkins77@gmail.com  WF 10:30am-11:30am
Pamela Lambert 75876 PA 111 plambert@csusb.edu  TR 2pm-3pm and by appointment
Lisa Lyons 77105 PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu  MW 9am-10am and TR 12pm-2pm
Jason Mann 75890 PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu  MTW 2pm-3pm
Steven Morris 75880 PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu  TR 12:00pm-1:00pm
Margaret Perry 75879 PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu  TR 6:15pm-7pm and by appointment
Tom Provenzano 77367 PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu  M-F 6pm-6:30pm
Tami Silver-Ryan 77309 PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu  Before and after class
Terry D. Smith 75797 PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu  MW 3pm-3:50pm and by appointment
Johanna Smith 75881 PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu  TR 9am-9:50am
Jennifer  Schulz 77310 PA 105 jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu  MW 12:15pm-1:15pm