The Department of Theatre Arts Office Hours

Fall 2019

Last Name First Name Phone Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Antonio Janys 77620 Theatre Arts PE 120 jantonio@csusb.edu W 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment
Berry Thomas 77310 Theatre Arts PA 105 tberry@csusb.edu MWF 9:10am-10:40am  
Bryan Leslie 75877 Theatre Arts PA 115 lbryan@csusb.edu T 2:00pm-4:00pm and W 1:45pm-3:45pm and by appointment
Damgen Carol 77451 Theatre Arts PA 106 cdamgen@csusb.edu M 10:45am-12:30pm, T 12:00pm-12:45pm & F 10:45am-12:45pm & by appointment
Ervin Kathryn 75892 Theatre Arts PA 107 kervin@csusb.edu MTW 2:45pm-3:45pm and by appointment
Harrington Andre 75846 Theatre Arts PA 121 aharring@csusb.edu T 1:00pm-2:00pm, W 4:00pm-5:00pm F 10:00am-11:30am and by appointment 
Lambert Pamela 75876 Theatre Arts PA 105 plambert@csusb.edu TR 3:00pm-4:00pm
Lyons Lisa 77105 Theatre Arts PA 115 lllyons@csusb.edu M/W 8:30am-10 :00am and TR  12:30pm-1:30pm
Mann Jason 75890 Theatre Arts PA 114 jason.mann@csusb.edu TR 1:00pm-2:00pm 
Morris Steven 75880 Theatre Arts PA 105 smorris@csusb.edu TR 6:00pm-7:00pm
Papailler Kristi 75817 Theatre Arts PA 108 kristi.papailler@csusb.edu MW 4:00pm-5:00pm and TR 10:00am-11:00am
Perry Margaret 75879 Theatre Arts PA 116 mperry@csusb.edu R 6:00pm-7:00 pm and by appointment
Provenzano Tom 77367 Theatre Arts PA 104 tompro@csusb.edu MT 12:00pm-2:00pm
Silver-Ryan Tami 77309 Theatre Arts PA 105 tsilver@csusb.edu Before and after class and by appointment
Smith Terry D. 75797 Theatre Arts PA 109 tdsmith@csusb.edu MW 12:00pm-1:50pm and by appointment
Smith Johanna 75881 Theatre Arts PA 103 johanna@csusb.edu TR 12:30pm-1:50pm and by appointment
Schulz Jennifer  77310 Theatre Arts PA 105 jennifer.schulz@csusb.edu MW 10:30am-11:30am