https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Bibiana Diaz-Rodriguez 73670 UH 201.29 bidiaz@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:30-1:50pm and by appointment
Elizabeth Martin 75854 UH 201.3 eamartin@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:00pm-1:30 pm, 4:00-4:30pm and by appointment
Dany Doueiri 75814 UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu Wed: 10:00am-11:00am; Tues/Thurs: 8:00pm-9:30 pm and by appointment
Yoshimitsu Mineyama 75895 UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu Fri: 1:10pm-2:10pm
Ayman Ramadan 77573 UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 11:30am-12:30pm
Oraib Mango 77473 UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu Mon: 10:30am-12:30pm; Thurs: 8:50am-9:50am
Kareen Gervasi 77570 UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Terri Nelson 77104 UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 8:45am-9:45am in the Cave (1st floor of the Pfau Library Wedge near 1108), by appointment, and by Zoom
Rafael Correa 75853 UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:00am-11:00am; Tues/Thurs: 3:00pm-4:00pm
Bomi Hwang 75855 UH 201.4 bhwang@csusb.edu Thurs: 2:00pm-3:50pm and by appointment
Masako Nunn 75855 UH 201.4 mnunn@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 11:00am-11:40am, Thurs: 4:30pm-5:00pm, and by appointment
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert 75836 UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:30pm-4:00pm and by appointment
Carmen Jany 77386 UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 10:45am-11:45am; 3:50pm-4:20pm and by appointment
M. Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz 75858 UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu Tues: 1:00pm-5:00pm and Online
J. David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:30am-10:30am; 1:30pm-2:30pm and by appointment
Maria Garcia-Puente 77701 UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar 75853 UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 1:30pm-3:30pm and by appointment
Gladys Schrom 75852 UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2:50pm-3:50pm
Esther Domenech 73835 UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Oscar Rios 73835 UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 11:00am-12:00pm; Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment
MaryAnn McGuire 77136 UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:15pm-1:15pm and by appointment
Corrina Shih 77137 UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:30pm-1:30pm and by appointment
Valerie Morgan 77719 UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu Mon: 9:30am-10:30am, Wed: 10:00-10:30am; Mon-Fri: 1:30-2:15pm and by appointment
Alain Veylit   UH  401.36 alain.veylit@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Beatriz Andrade UH 201.33 005434022@coyote.csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment
Angelica  Banuelos 75889 UH 405.35 angelica.banuelos@csusb.edu Tues/Thurs: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Carolina Fiallo UH 401.35 carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:30pm-3:50pm
Angelina Godwin 77154 UH 201.33 angelina.godwin@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:00am-11:30am; Fridays by appointment only
Areli  Elizalde UH 401.35 areli.elizaldeastroga@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 9:20am-10:20am and by appointment
Mayumi  Aijoka UH 401.41 mayumi.aijoka@csusb.edu Tues: 2:00pm - 3:50pm
Jose  Fernandez  77572 UH 201.33 jose.fernandez@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 10:30am-11:30am
Yasuhiko Miura UH 201.35 yasuhiko.miura@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:00am-10:30am; Tues: 12:00pm-12:30pm and by appointment