Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Makiko Amaya x77132 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 201.41 mamaya@csusb.edu Monday and Wednesday, 4:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M., or by appointment
Jose Arroyo Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.34 Jose.ArroyoTorres@csusb.edu M 11:00-12:00 and F 13:10-14:10 or by appointment
Angelica Banuelos x75889 Lecturer WLL UH 201.33 angelica.banuelos@csusb.edu TR 6:00pm-7:00pm
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar x75852 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu MWF 10:40am-11:40am, MW 1:30pm-2:00pm, & by appt.
Rafael Correa x75853 Professor WLL UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday from 3:00 to 4:00 pm, and by appointment
Esther Domenech x73853 Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu T/TH 10:00-11am
Dany Doueiri x75814 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu MW 10:45 am -11:45 am; TTh 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Jocelin Fernandez Lecturer WLL UH 201.35 Jocelin.Fernandez@csusb.edu TR 12:00-1:00pm & By appointment
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert x75836 Professor WLL UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu T/R 8:30-10:00 am
Carolina Fiallo Lecturer WLL UH 401.41 carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu TR 5:00-6:00pm
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz x75858 Professor WLL UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:00-10:00 and by appointment
Maria Garcia-Puente x77701 Assistant Professor WLL UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00-4:30 pm or by appointment
Kareen Gervasi x77570 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday: 10:30 am.-11:30 am; 2:10 pm.-3:10 pm. and by appointment
Angelina Godwin x77154 Lecturer WLL UH 201.33 Angelina.Godwin@csusb.edu TU-TH 10:50 to 11:50 am
Zachary Hall x73460 Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.34 Zachary.Hall@csusb.edu  12:00-1:00pm Tu/Th
Bomi Hwang x75855 Lecturer WLL UH 201.4 bhwang@csusb.edu 9:00-9:50a.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays
Carmen Jany x77386 Professor WLL UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu TR 12:45-1:45pm & by appt
David Jerez-Gomez x75851 Professor WLL UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu M/W 1:15-2:15 pm & by appt.
Oraib Mango x77473 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu T 8:45-9:45 am, Th 2:00-4:00 pm and by appointment
Matthew Marquis Lecturer WLL UH 201.31 matt.marquis@csusb.edu 10-11 M-F
Elizabeth Martin x75854 Professor WLL UH 201.3 eamartin@csusb.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays 12 PM – 1:30 PM / 4 PM – 4:30 PM and by appt.
MaryAnn McGuire x77136 Lecturer WLL UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu TTR: 12:15 – 1:30 PM and by appointment
Yoshimitsu Mineyama x75895 Lecturer WLL UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu Thursday 3-4 pm
Valerie  Morgan x77719 Lecturer WLL UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu M 9:30-10:30 AM, T-TH 1:45-2:30 PM and F: 1:15-2 PM
Masako Nunn x75855 Lecturer WLL UH 201.4 mnunn@csusb.edu T:11:00 a.m.-11:40 a.m. or by appt. & Th:11:00 a.m.-11:40 a.m. & 4:30pm–5:00pm or by appt
Maria Pares Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 Maria.Pares@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday 10.30 AM-11:30 AM
Ayman Ramadan x77573 Lecturer WLL UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu T&TH 10:00-11:00am
Oscar Rios x73835 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu MW 4:00-6:00 pm and by appointment
Lisbeth Rosales Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.33 lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu Tues & Thurs 3:00 – 4:00 pm and by App.
Gladys Schrom x75852 Lecturer WLL UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu MWF 12:10-1:10pm
Corrina Shih x77137 Lecturer WLL UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu 12:30PM ~ 1:30PM Tuesday and Thursday or by appointment
Alain Veylit x77129 Lecturer WLL UH 401.36 Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu Tuesdays 12-1PM and by appointment