The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Fall 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Makiko Amaya x77132 WLL UH 401.36 mamaya@csusb.edu T 2:50-3:50PM & TR 6:00-6:30PM and by appointment
Jose Arroyo WLL UH 201.34 Jose.ArroyoTorres@csusb.edu TR 4:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar x75852 WLL UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu MWF 9:30am-10:30am, MW 1:30-2:00, & by appt.
Rafael Correa x75853 WLL UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu Wednesdays from 3 to 5 and by appointment
Bibiana Diaz-Rodriguez x73670 WLL UH 201.29 bidiaz@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday: 2 - 3 p.m. and by appointment.
Esther Domenech x73853 WLL UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu T/TH 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Dany Doueiri x75814 WLL UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu W 11-1pm TR 7:45-9pm and by appointment.
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert x75836 WLL UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu Tuesday & Thursday, 4:30 to 6:00pm
Carolina Fiallo WLL UH 401.41 carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu TR 5-6pm
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz x75858 WLL UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu ONLINE Tuesday--Friday 9:00-10:00
Maria Garcia-Puente x77701 WLL UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu MWF: 8-9 am and by appointment
Kareen Gervasi x77570 WLL UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu Tuesday: 1:50 pm-3:50 pm. Thursday: 7:50- 9:50 am. and by Appointment
Violeta Hernandez Mancera WLL UH  201.33 Violeta.HernandezMancera@csusb.edu M/W 4:50 pm - 5:50 pm
Bomi Hwang x75855 WLL UH 201.40 bhwang@csusb.edu T/TH 9:00-9:50 a.m. & by appt.
Carmen Jany x77386 WLL UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu T/R 10:15-11:45am
David Jerez-Gomez x75851 WLL UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu MW 9:30-10:30am, W 2:30-3:30pm
Oraib Mango x77473 WLL UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu TR 12:00 - 1:30pm
Matthew Marquis WLL UH 201.31 matt.marquis@csusb.edu
Elizabeth Martin x75854 WLL UH 201.30 eamartin@csusb.edu TR 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM + Thurs. 2:00 PM – 3:50 PM + by app’t
MaryAnn McGuire x77136 WLL UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu TR 12:15-1:30PM and by appointment
Yoshimitsu Mineyama x75895 WLL UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu Tuesday 3-4 pm
Yasuhiko Miura WLL UH 401.36 yasuhiko.miura@csusb.edu MW 8:45-9:15 & 12:00-12:30
Valerie  Morgan x77719 WLL UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu MWF: 10:45 - 11:55 AM
Terri Nelson x77104 WLL UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu Tues & Thurs 8:45-9:45 in Pfau “Wedge” (1st floor, study area, near Tech Services, PL1109) and by appointment
Masako Nunn x75855 WLL UH 201.40 mnunn@csusb.edu Tu Th, 2:50 pm – 3:45 or by appointment
Teresa Orozco WLL UH 201.33 Teresa.Orozco@csusb.edu TR 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. and by appointment
Ayman Ramadan x77573 WLL UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu
Oscar Rios x73835 WLL UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu
Miguel Romera-Alvarez WLL UH 201.33 Miguel.RomeraAlvarez@csusb.edu TR 11-12pm, and by appointment.
Gladys Schrom x75852 WLL UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu MWF: 10-10:45AM /1:30-2:25PM
Corrina Shih x77137 WLL UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu T/Th 3:30PM - 4:00PM
Alain Veylit x77129 WLL UH 401.36  Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu