https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Huda Aljord x77129 UH 201.35 haljord@csusb.edu Monday/Wednesday 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Makiko Amaya x77132 UH 201.41 mamaya@csusb.edu Monday and Wednesday, 4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M., or by appointment
Angelica Banuelos x75889 UH 201.33 angelica.banuelos@csusb.edu 11am-12pm TR
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar x75852 UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu MWF 10:40am-11:40am, TTH 9:00am-10:00am, & by appt.
Rafael Correa x75853 UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu TR: 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., and by appointment
Bibiana Diaz-Rodriguez x73670 UH 201.29 bidiaz@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Esther Domenech x73853 UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu T/TH 8:30- 9:30 am
Dany Doueiri x75814 UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu MW 11:00-12:00pm, TR 5:00-6:00pm & 8:00-9:00pm, or by appt.
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert x75836 UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu TR 9:00—10:00am; 3:00—4:00pm, and by appt.
Carolina Fiallo UH 401.41 carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu TR 3:30pm-4:00pm
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz x75858 UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu Online hours: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9:00-10:00am and by appointment.
Maria Garcia-Puente x77701 UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu Mondays 8-9 am, Wednesdays 1-2 pm and by appointment
Dorothy Gaylor UH 201.34 dgaylor@csusb.edu By email, live chat, or by appointment
Kareen Gervasi x77570 UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu Tuesday and Thursday: 7:50-9:50 am.
Mahbuba Hammad x77571 UH 201.31 mhammad@csusb.edu Wednesdays 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Bomi Hwang x75855 UH 201.40 bhwang@csusb.edu WF 8:00 am - 9:00 am and by appointment
Carmen Jany x77386 UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu T/R 1-1:45pm, T 4:00-5:30pm, by appt.
Oraib Mango x77473 UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu T 8:45-9:45 am, Th 2:00-4:00 pm and by appointment
Matthew Marquis (951) 660-3443 UH 201.31 matt.marquis@csusb.edu M-F 10:00am-11:00am
Elizabeth Martin x75854 UH 201.30 eamartin@csusb.edu TR 12 PM – 1:30 PM + Thursdays 4 PM – 5 PM and by appointment
MaryAnn McGuire x77136 UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu TTR: 12:30 – 1:30 PM and by appointment
Yoshimitsu Mineyama x75895 UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu R: 1 - 2 PM
Valerie  Morgan x77719 UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu MWF: 10:45 - 12 PM
Terri Nelson x77104 UH 201.38 tnelson@csusb.edu Tues & Thurs 9-9:45, Mon 10-11:40 and by appointment; TR located in Coyote Den/ Wedge
Masako Nunn x75855 UH 201.40 mnunn@csusb.edu T, TH: 10:45 - 11:45AM 
Teresa Orozco UH 201.33 Teresa.Orozco@csusb.edu Monday 8:00 am- 9:00 am; Wednesday, Friday 10:30 am – 11:30 am and by appointment
Ayman Ramadan x77573 UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu MW 12:00-1:00 pm and by appointment
Oscar Rios x73835 UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu MWF 10:30-12:00 pm. and by appointment.
Lisbeth Rosales UH 201.33 lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:00 – 10:00 am and by appointment
Gladys Schrom x75852 UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu MWF: 2:30-3:45-PM
Corrina Shih x77137 UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu 11:00PM-11:45PM Tuesday & Thursdays or by appointments
Loreto Velarde-Peterson x75895 UH 201.34 lpeterse@csusb.edu Mon and Wed. 1:30-1:45
Alain Veylit x77129 UH 401.36 Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu  Tu-Th 11am-12pm