https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Spring 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
B. Claudia Diaz-Rodriguez 73670 UH 201.29 bidiaz@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 12:30-1:30
Elizabeth Martin 75854 UH 201.30 eamartin@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM / 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM and by appointment
Dany Doueiri 75814 UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 3:00pm-4:00pm & 8:15-9:15 pm and by appointment
Yoshimitsu Mineyama 75895 UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm
Ayman Ramadan 77573 UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu Mon/Wed 12:00pm-1:00pm
Oraib Mango 77473 UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu Mon: 1:40-2:30, Tues: 9:10-9:50, Thur: 8:20-9:50 and by appointment
Kareen Gervasi 77570 UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu Wednesday and Friday 1:20-3:20pm
Rafael Correa 75853 UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Bomi Hwang 75855 UH 201.40 bhwang@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9am-9:50 am and and by appointment
Masako Nunn 75855 UH 201.40 mnunn@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:50pm-1:50pm and by appointment
Makiko Amaya 77132 UH 201.41 mamaya@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:00pm-3:30pm
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert 75836 UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu  
Carmen Jany 77386 UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu Contact Jany for hours 
M. Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz 75858 UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu Tues/Thur,Wed: ONLINE 9:00am-10:00am
J. David Jerez-Gomez 75851 UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu Mon: 5:00pm-6:00pm; Tues: 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment
Maria Garcia-Puente 77701 UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu Mon: 11:00am-12:00pm, Tues/Thur: 12:00pm-1:00pm or by appointment
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar 75853 UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:30am-8:00am & 12:00pm-1:00pm
Gladys Schrom 75852 UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu Mon/Wed/Tues/Thur: 2:30pm-3:40pm
Esther Domenech 73835 UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 2:45pm-3:45pm, Tues/Thur: 10:00am-11:30am
Oscar Rios 73835 UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu  
MaryAnn McGuire 77136 UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:15pm-1:30pm and by appointment
Corrina Shih 77137 UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 12:45 PM-1:30 PM or by appointment
Valerie Morgan 77719 UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu Mon/Fri: 12:00-1:30pm and by appointment
Alain Veylit 77129 UH  401.36 alain.veylit@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Mayumi Ajioka   UH  401.35 mayumi.ajioka@csusb.edu Wed: 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment
Angelica Banuelos   UH  401.35 angelica.banuelos@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-1:50pm
Beatriz Andrade   UH  201.33 005434022@coyote.csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm and by appointment
Lisbeth Rosales   UH  201.33 lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu Tues: 2:00pm-3:00pm, Thur: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Matthew Marquis   UH  201.31 matt.marquis@csusb.edu Mon-Fri: 10:00am-11:00am
Carolina Fiallo   UH  401.35 fialloc@coyote.csusb.edu Mon/Wed: 3:30pm-4:00pm
Dorothy Gaylor   UH  201.34 dgaylor@csusb.edu By email, live chat, or by appointment
Yasuhiko Miura   UH  401.36 yasuhika.miura@csusb.edu Tues/Thur: 9:20-9:50AM & Tues: 11:50AM-12:50PM