The Department of World Languages and Literatures Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Title Dept Buld Room Email Office Hours
Mayumi Ajioka Lecturer WLL UH 401.41 mayumi.ajiokia@csusb.edu Mon 3:30 – 4:00 PM, and by appointment.
Makiko Amaya x77132 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 201.41 mamaya@csusb.edu W 4:00-6:00pm & F 2:00-3:00pm, and by appointment.
Jose Arroyo Torres Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.34 Jose.ArroyoTorres@csusb.edu TR: 2:30-3:30pm and by appointment, and by appointment.
Angelica Banuelos x75889 Lecturer WLL UH 201.33 angelica.banuelos@csusb.edu TuTh 1:00pm-1:50pm, and by appointment.
Rosalinda Charcas-Salazar x75852 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 201.48 rchar@csusb.edu MWF 9:30-11:00am, and by appointment.
Rafael Correa x75853 Professor WLL UH 201.39 rafa@csusb.edu MWF 12-1pm, and by appointment.
Bibiana Diaz-Rodriguez x73670 Assistant Professor WLL UH 201.29 bidiaz@csusb.edu TR 2-3pm, and by appointment.
Esther Domenech x73853 Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 edomenech@csusb.edu TR 10:30-11:30am, and by appointment.
Dany Doueiri x75814 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.32 ddoueiri@csusb.edu Mondays & Wednesdays 10:45 am - 11:45 am; Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:00 pm-9:00 pm, and by appointment.
Arturo Fernandez-Gibert x75836 Professor WLL UH 201.42 afernand@csusb.edu T/R 08:30-10:00am, and by appointment.
Carolina Fiallo Lecturer WLL UH 401.41 carolina.fiallo@csusb.edu MW 3:30-4:00pm, and by appointment.
Antonieta Gallegos-Ruiz x75858 Professor WLL UH 201.44 agallrui@csusb.edu ONLINE Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 9:00-10:00am, and by appointment.
Maria Garcia-Puente x77701 Assistant Professor WLL UH 201.47 mpuente@csusb.edu TR 8:00-9:00, F 12:00-1:00, and by appointment.
Dorothy Gaylor Lecturer WLL UH 201.34 dgaylor@csusb.edu By email, live chat, and by appointment.
Kareen Gervasi x77570 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.37 kgervasi@csusb.edu TR 11:50am-1:50pm, and by appointment.
Zachary Hall Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.34 Zachary.Hall@csusb.edu TR 4:50-5:50pm, and by appointment.
Bomi Hwang x75855 Lecturer WLL UH 201.40 bhwang@csusb.edu T 2:30-3:50pm, and by appointment.
Carmen Jany x77386 Professor WLL UH 201.43 cjany@csusb.edu T/R 10:15-11:45am, and by appointment.
Jesus-David Jerez-Gomez x75851 Professor WLL UH 201.45 jdjerez@csusb.edu MW 10:30-11:30am, 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment.. M 5-6pm for graduate students, and by appointment.
Oraib Mango x77473 Associate Professor WLL UH 201.36 omango@csusb.edu T 9:00- 10:00, Th 2:00 -4:00, and by appointment.
Matthew Marquis Lecturer WLL UH 201.31 matt.marquis@csusb.edu M-F 10-11am, and by appointment.
Elizabeth Martin x75854 Professor WLL UH 201.30 eamartin@csusb.edu TR 12-1:30pm R 4-4:30pm, and by appointment.
MaryAnn McGuire x77136 Lecturer WLL UH 401.34 mmcguire@csusb.edu TR: 12:15-1:30, and by appointment.
Yoshimitsu Mineyama Lecturer WLL UH 201.34 ymineyama@csusb.edu Thursday 3-4pm, and by appointment.
Yasuhiko Miura Lecturer WLL UH 401.36 Yasuhiko.Miura@csusb.edu MW 12-1PM, and by appointment.
Valerie  Morgan x77719 Lecturer WLL UH 401.39 vmorgan@csusb.edu M: 9:30-10:30am W: 10-10:30am and 1:15-1:45pm, F: 1:15-2:15pm, and by appointment.
Masako Nunn x75855 Lecturer WLL UH 201.40 mnunn@csusb.edu TR: 11:00 a.m. -11:40 a.m., and by appointment.
Maria Pares Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 Maria.Pares@csusb.edu MW: 2:30-3:30pm, and by appointment.
Ayman Ramadan x77573 Lecturer WLL UH 201.35 aramadan@csusb.edu By appointment.
Oscar Rios x73835 Full Time Lecturer WLL UH 401.25 orios@csusb.edu MW 10:30-12:30pm, and by appointment. 
Lisbeth Rosales Teaching Associate WLL UH 201.33 lisbeth.rosales@csusb.edu T/R 6:00 - 7:00pm, and by appointment.
Gladys Schrom x75852 Lecturer WLL UH 201.48 gschrom@csusb.edu TR 10-11am, and by appointment.
Corrina Shih x77137 Lecturer WLL UH 401.34 hshih@csusb.edu Tu/Th 12:45 PM to 1:30 PM, and by appointment.
Alejandra Vargas Teaching Associate WLL UH 401.41 Alejandra.vargas@csusb.edu W 2:30-4:30pm, and by appointment.
Alain Veylit x77129 Lecturer WLL UH 401.36 Alain.Veylit@csusb.edu Tu-Th 11am-12pm, and by appointment.