https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of English Office Hours

Fall 2018

First Name Last Name Phone Buld Room Email Office Hours
Suzanne Arakawa 73895 UH 401.38 arakawas@csusb.edu  T 12:00PM - 1:50PM; TH 12:00PM - 1:45PM 
Angela Asbell 77462 UH 301.46 asbella@csusb.edu  MW 3:00PM - 5:30PM and by appointment
Joy Barta 73795 FO 204 jbarta@csusb.edu  TR 9:20AM - 9:50AM, 3:20PM - 3:50PM and by appointment
Alexandra Cavallaro 73831 UH 301.2 cavallaro@csusb.edu  MW 2:00PM - 3:30PM
Nikia Chaney 75885 UH 301.22 nchaney@csusb.edu  T 12:30PM - 2:00PM
Rong Chen 75887 UH 301.33 rchen@csusb.edu  MW 8:00AM - 9:15AM
J. Logan Clark 73896 UH 401.37 j.logan.clark@csusb.edu  TR 12:00PM - 1:50PM and by appointment
LaShawn Cole 75856 UH 301.29 lcole@coyote.csusb.edu  MW 8:00AM - 9:00AM; 1:15PM - 2:15PM
Melony Del Real 73642 UH 301.26 004665140@coyote.csusb.edu  MW 3:00-4:00
Jean Delgado 75827 UH 301.07 jean.delgado@csusb.edu  TTH 1:30PM - 2:00PM and by appointment
Monique Dixon 73642 UH 301.26 moniqued@coyote.csusb.edu  MF 11:00AM - 1:00PM
Margaret Doane 75830 UH 301.34 mdoane@csusb.edu   W 10:40AM - 11:40AM
Dr. Sarah Elder 75827 UH 301.07 selder@csusb.edu  M 9:30AM - 10:30AM or by appointment
Edward Ferrari 75829 UH 301.13 edward.ferrari@csusb.edu  MW 10:40PM - 11:40PM
Carlee Franklin 75845 UH 301.25 003959201@coyote.csusb.edu  W 10:30AM - 11:45AM
Ann Garascia 75026 UH 301.22 ann.garascia@csusb.edu  W 10:00AM - 12:30PM
Karina Garcia 75845 UH 301.25 karina.garcia@csusb.edu  MW 12:30PM - 2:30PM
Kathy Hansler 75842 UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu  MW 12:00PM - 1:50PM; MWF 7:20AM - 7:50AM
Joel Harris 75841 UH 401.16 jcharris@csusb.edu  TR 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Bryan Henery 73895 UH 401.38 bhenery@csusb.edu  TTH 9:00AM - 9:55AM; TH 12:20PM - 1:50PM
Sunny Hyon 75465 UH 301.05 shyon@csusb.edu  TTh 12:00PM - 1:30PM and by appointment
Jennifer Keys 73973 UH 401.42 jkeys@csusb.edu  TR 12:00PM - 1:45PM and by appointment
Claudia Kokalari 73974 UH 401.32 kokalari@csusb.edu  MWF 12:00PM - 1:00PM; TTh 9:00AM - 9:30AM
David Kovitz 75898 UH 301.11 dkovitz@csusb.edu  MWF 11:30AM - 12PM; TTh 11:15AM - 12PM
Jasmine Lee 75816 UH 301.03 jasmine.lee@csusb.edu  TTh 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Jessica Lewis Luck 75839 UH 301.1 jluck@csusb.edu  MW 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Kristen Macias 73856 UH 301.47 kristen.macias@csusb.edu  MTWRF 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Leilani Martinez 75829 UH 301.13 leilani.martinez@csusb.edu  F 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Omar Moran 77464 UH 301.48 entelechy2000@aol.com  MW 12:30PM - 1:10PM; 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Laura Quinn 75827 UH 401.16 laura.quinn@csusb.edu  MWF 8:10AM - 9:10AM
Cindy Ragio 75840 UH 301.09 cragio@csusb.edu  TR 12:00PM - 1:45PM
Marisol Rivera 77150 UH 301.19 rivem341@coyote.csusb.edu  TR 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Suzanne Roszak 73642 UH 301.26 sroszak@csusb.edu  M 11:00AM - 12:00PM and online by appointment
Karen Rowan 73854 UH 301.32 krowan@csusb.edu  T 5:00PM - 6:00PM; TH 3:00PM - 5:00PM and by appointment 
Christi Rucker 75840 UH 301.09 crucker@csusb.edu  MWF 12:00PM - 1:10PM and by appointment
Ted Ruml 75886 UH 301.28 truml@csusb.edu  M 2:40PM - 3:40PM; WF 12:10PM - 1:10PM
Ruby Sanchez 77150 UH 301.19 004857186@coyote.csusb.edu  T 12:00PM - 1:00PM and by appointment
Lilia Sanchez 77150 UH 301.19 004857264@coyote.csusb.edu  T 2:30PM - 3:30PM and by appointment
Heather Seals 75829 UH 301.13 sealsh@csusb.edu  T 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Mandy Taylor 73835 UH 301.08 ajtaylor@csusb.edu  MW 1:30PM - 3:00PM and by appointment
Salaam Yousif 75492 UH 201.49 syousif@csusb.edu  TR 12:30PM - 2:00PM
Feiz Parastou 77461 UH  301.45 pfeiz@csusb.edu  TR 2:00PM - 3:30PM and by appointment
Cynthia  Cotter 75486 UH 301.02 ccotter@csusb.edu  TR 12:20PM - 1:50PM 
Jason  Perez 75844 UH 301.35 jason.perez@csusb.edu  TTh 1:00PM - 3:00PM and by appointment
Miriam  Fernandez 75832 UH 301.18 miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu  MW 1:20PM - 2:20PM and by appointment
Yumi  Pak 73809 UH 301.04 ypak@csusb.edu  M 12:00PM - 1:00PM; W 1:00PM - 3:00PM and by appointment  
Chad Luck 73855 UH 301.1 cluck@csusb.edu  M 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Kent  Rogers 75898 UH 301.11 krogers@csusb.edu  MWF 10:45AM - 11:15AM; MWF 1:40PM - 2:30PM
Paula  Priamos  75894 UH 301.15 ppriamos@csusb.edu  MW 12:00PM - 1:15PM; F 12:00PM - 1:30PM and by appointment
Angela  Penaredondo 75885 UH 301.39 angela.penaredondo@csusb.edu  M 1:00PM - 3:30PM 
Francesca Astiazaran 73856 FO 241.07 fastiaz@csusb.edu  F 1:10PM - 2:40PM
Elisa Johnson  73974 UH 401.32 ejohnson@csusb.edu  TR 12:00PM - 1:45PM 
Wendy  Smith  75888 UH  301.3 wsmit@csusb.edu   MW 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Davina  Warden  77462 UH  301.46 dwarden@csusb.edu T 2:00PM - 4:00PM and by appointment
Chad  Sweeney 75843 UH 401.09 chadsw@csusb.edu  TTh 2:30PM - 3:30PM
David  Marshall  75837 UH  301.14 dmarshal@csusb.edu TTh 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Michael  Buckhoff 75812 UH  301.27 michael@csusb.edu  MTWTh 7:30AM - 8:30AM; M 2:30PM - 3:30PM 
Jacqueline  Wilcoxen  77376 UH  301.37 jwilcoxe@csusb.edu  M 11:15AM - 1:15PM; TR 12:50PM - 1:50PM 
Nancy Best  75488 UH  301.06 nbest@csusb.edu  TTh 2:00PM - 4:00PM and by appointment