https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of English Office Hours

Winter 2018

First Name Last Name Extension Email Room Office Hours
Dr. Suzanne Arakawa 73895 Arakawas@csusb.edu UH 401.38 Thur: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Angela Asbell 77462 asbella@csusb.edu UH 301.46 Mon/Wed: 1-3:30 pm
Francesca Astiazaran 73856 fastiaz@csusb.edu UH 301.47 Fri: 12-2 (and by appointment)
Joy Barta 73795 jbarta@csusb.edu FOB 204 Thur: 9:30-9:50 AM, T 2-3:20 PM, and by appointment
Mary Boland 75828 mboland@csusb.edu UH 301.17 Tues: 4:30 - 5:30, and by appointment
James Brown 75894 jbrown@csusb.edu UH 301.15 Tues/Thur: 2:00PM-3:30PM and by appointment
Michael Buckhoff 75812 mbuckhoff@aol.com UH 301.27 Thur: 4:00-6:30 pm
Prof. Alexandra Cavallaro 73831 cavallaro@gmail.com 301.2 Mon/Wed: 1:30-3:00
Rong Chen 75887 rchen@csusb.edu UH 301.33 Mon/Wed: 5:00pm-6:00pm
LaShawn Cole 75856 lcole@csusb.edu UH 301.29 Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:10am -10:30am
Chloe de los Reyes 75856 cdelosre@csusb.edu 301.29 Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:40am - 11:50am, Mon: 2:40pm - 3:10pm, and by appointment
JEAN DELGADO 75827 jean.delgado@gmail.com UH 301.07 Tues/Thur: 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Dr. Margaret Doane 75830 mdoane@csusb.edu IH 301.34 Wed: 10:40-12pm
Dr. Sarah Elder 75827 selder@csusb.edu 301.07 Wed: 12:00-1:00pm
Dr. Ann Garascia 75026 ann.garascia@csub.edu 301.22 Mon/Wed: 2:30-4:00 pm
Kathryn Hansler 75842 khansler@csusb.edu UH 301.38 Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:25-7:55 a.m. and Mon/Wed: Noon-1:55 p.m .
Prof. Kathy Hansler 75842 khansler@csusb.edu UH 301.38 Mon/Wed: Noon--1:55 p.m. and Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:25-7:55 a.m.
Joel Harris 75841 jcharris@csusb.edu UH 401.16 Wed/Fri: 9:20 - 11:20
Joel Harris 75841 jcharris@csusb.edu UH 401.16 Wed/Fri: 9:20 to 11:20
Bryan Henery 73895 bhenery@csusb.edu UH 401.38 Tues/Thur: 10:20am-11:50 am
Sunny Hyon 75465 shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Mon/Wed: 2:00-3:00, Thur: 3:00-5:00, and by appt.
Elisa Johnson 73974 ejohnson@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Mon: 4-5:45PM and Thur: 12-1:45PM or by appointment
Prof. Brandon Koepp 73835 bkoepp@csusb.edu Starbucks TTh 12:00-2:00pm
Dr. Claudia Kokalari 73974 kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Mon/Wed/Fri: 9:00am-10:20am
Dr. Claudia Kokalari 73974 kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Mon/Wed: 9:20-10:20am & Tue. 12:00-2:00pm
Mr. David Kovitz 75898 dkovitz@csusb.edu UH-301.11 Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
David Kovitz 75898 dkovitz@csusb.edu UH-301.11 Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00pm-1:00pm TTh 11:00am-11:45am
Stephen Lehigh 78128 slehigh@csusb.edu 115 Mon: 12-3pm
Dr. Jessica Lewis Luck 75839 jluck@csusb.edu UH 301.10 Mon/Wed: 2:45-4:25 pm
Kristen Macias 73856 kristen.macias@csusb.edu UH 301.47 Mon/Wed: 11:00-11:45am; Thur: 12:30-1:15pm
Dr. Omar Moran 77464 Entelechy2000@aol.com 301.48 Mon/Wed/Fri: 12:00-1:10pm; Mon/Wed: 2:40-3:30pm by Appointment
Jason Magabo Perez 75844 jason.perez@csusb.edu UH 301.35 Thur: 4:00-6:00
Ambar Perez 75885 ambar.perez@csusb.edu 301.39 Tues/Thur: 2-3 pm
Riley Phillips 75885 riley.phillips@csusb.edu 301.39 Tues/Thur: 12:45PM-1:45PM
Prof. Renee Pigeon 75896 rpigeon@csusb.edu UH 301.23 Thur: 3:50-4:50 pm
Laura Quinn 75827 laura.quinn@csusb.edu 401.16 Mon/Wed: 1:30-2:30 Thur: 12:30-1:30
Cindy Ragio 75840 cragio@csusb.edu UH 301.09 Mon/Wed/Fri: 10:45am-11:45am
Kent Rogers 75898 krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:30-7:45 AM and 10:40-11:45 AM
Suzanne Roszak 73642 suzanne.roszak@gmail.com Online Online according to students' needs :)
Karen Rowan 73854 krowan@csusb.edu UH 301.32 Tues: 9-10 am, Thur: 2-4 pm, & by appt
Ted Ruml 75886 truml@csusb.edu UH 301.28 Mon/Wed: 2:45-3:45
DeShea Rushing 75864 drushing@csusb.edu UH301.21 Tues/Thur: 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Dr. Wendy Smith 75888 wsmith@csusb.edu UH 301.30 Tues/Thur: 1-2 pm
John Sweeney 75843 Chadsw@csusb.edu 401.19 Mon/Wed: 1:30pm-2:30pm and 6pm-6:30pm
Mandy Taylor 73835 ajtaylor@csusb.edu UH 301.08 Tues/Thurs: 10:30 - 11:15 a.m., 4:00-5:00 p.m., and by appointment
Mandy Taylor 73835 ajtaylor@csusb.edu UH 301.08 Mon/Wed: 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.
Caroline Vickers 75684 cvickers@csusb.edu UH 056 Mon/Wed: 2:30-4:00 pm and by appt
Davina Warden 77462 dwarden@csusb.edu 301.46 Wed: 10:30am-12:00pm and Fri: 1:30pm-3:00pm