The Department of English Office Hours

Spring 2019

First Name Last Name Email Office Hours Phone
Diane Adams dadamsgc@aol.com UH 301.22 M/T 10:30-11:30, or by appointment 72056
Jenny Andersen janderse@csusb.edu UH 301.36 MWF 12:00-1:00PM 75464
Prof. Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH 401.38 TR 12 - 1:45 pm 75824
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edi UH 301.46 MW 1:00pm -- 3:30pm 75824
Francesca Astiazaran fastiaz@csusb.edu FO 241 Friday 1-2 75302
Nancy Best nbest@csusb.edu T/R 2:00 to 4:00pm 75824
James Brown jbrown@csusb.edu UH 301.15 TTH 12-1:30 and by appointment 75894
Mr. Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu UH 301.27 MTWTH 7:45am-8:45am 75812
Dr. Alexandra Cavallaro cavallaro@csusb.edu UH 301.20 TH 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment 73831
Prof. J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu UH 401.37 TTh 12:00pm-1:50pm & 3:00pm-3:50pm 73896
LaShawn Cole lcole@csusb.edu UH 301.29 MW 9:00am-10:30am 75824
Jean Delgado jean.delgado@csusb.edu UH 301.07 5:30-6:00 and by appointment 75827
JEAN DELGADO jean.delgado@gmail.com UH 301.07 T/TH 5:30-6:00 and by appointment 75827
Prof. Parastou Feiz pfeiz@csusb.edu UH 301.45 TR 2:15-3:45, and by appointment 77461
Miriam Fernandez miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu UH 301.18 M & W 1:20-2:30 pm 75832
Dr. Ann Garascia ann.garascia@csusb.edu UH 301.22 W 1:30-3:00PM / F 11:30AM-1:00PM 75824
Prof. Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH-301.38 MWF: 10:35 - 11:55 a.m. and by appointment 75824
Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu IW 202 M 1:00-2:00p; and by appt. 78202
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu UH 401.16 MWF 10:35 to 11:55 75841
Bryan Henery bhenery@csusb.edu UH 401.38 TTH 8:20-9:50 am 75824
Holly Henry hhenry@csusb.edu ONLINE Tuesdays, 9-11 a.m. 949-637-1473
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Tues & Thurs 4:00-5:30 PM and by Appt. 75465
Jenni Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 MW 12:30pm - 2:30 pm 73973
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 MWF 10:40-11:40 am 75824
Dr. Stephen Lehigh slehigh@csusb.edu PDC IW 115 T/R 12-1 ; 5-6 78128
Dr. Jessica Lewis Luck jluck@csusb.edu UH 301.10 MW 2:00 pm-3:50 pm 75839
Chad Luck cluck@csusb.edu UH 301.43 T Th 12 - 1 73855
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu UH 301.47 MW 9:15am-10:15am 75824
Dr. Omar Moran Entelechy2000@aol.com UH 301.48 MW 1:30pm-3:00pm 77464
Dr. Yumi Pak ypak@csusb.edu UH 301.04 Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00, Thursday, 2:00 - 3:00 and by appointment 75824
Jason Magabo Perez jason.perez@csusb.edu UH 301.35 T 12:00-1:30, Th 4:00-5:30, and by appointment 75844
Prof. Renee Pigeon rpigeon@csusb.edu UH 301.23 TR 4:20-5:50 pm 75896
Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu UH 301.15 WF 10:50-11:50 & by appt. 75824
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu UH 401.16 TR 830AM-930AM 75824
Cindy Ragio cragio@csusb.edu UH 301.09 TTH 10:00-11:45 75824
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 MWF 9:55-10:35 75898
Prof. Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu UH 301.32 Th 2:00-4:00 pm and by appt 73854
Dr. Christi Rucker crucker@csusb.edu UH 301.09 MWF Noon-1:30 pm, and by appointment 75824
Ted Ruml truml@csusb.edu UH 301.28 MW 2:50-3:50 75886
Professor J. Chad Sweeney Chadsw@csusb.edu UH 401.09 MWF 1:30pm-2:30pm 75843
Mandy Taylor ajtaylor@csusb.edu UH 301.08 MW 1:45 - 3:45 p.m. 73824
Davina Warden dwarden@csusb.edu UH 301.46 MW 11:00am-12:30pm 73824
Prof. Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu UH 301.37 Tuesday and Thursday 12:55 - 1:55 p.m. 73824
Dr. Margaret Doane mdoane@csusb.edu UH 301.34 W 10:40-11:40 75830
Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu PDC IW 202 M 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appt 78202