Department of English Office Hours

Winter 2019

First Name Last Name Phone Dept Room Email Office Hours
Professor Diane  Adams 75026 English UH 301.22 dadams@causb.edu T 10am-12pm
Dr. Suzanne Arakawa 73895 English UH 401.38 (TBA) Arakawas@csusb.edu TR 12:15-1:40 pm
Angela Asbell 77462 English UH 301.46 asbella@csusb.edu MW 2-3:30pm & 6-7pm
Francesca Astiazaran  75302 English UH 301.47 fastiaz@csusb.edu F 1-2:30pm
Joy Barta 73795 English FOB 204 jbarta@csusb.edu TR 9:20-9:50am & 1:20-1:50pm
Nancy Best 75488 English UH 301.06 nbest@csusb.edu TR 2-4pm 
Jim  Brown 75894 English UH 301.15 jbrown@csusb.edu TR 2-3:30pm
Michael Buckhoff 75812 English UH 301.27 michael@csusb.edu M-F 7:30-8:30am
Dr. Alexandra Cavallaro 73831 English UH 301.2 cavallaro@csusb.edu MW 12-1pm
Maggie Cecil 73077 English CE 309 mcecil@csusb.edu TR 12-1pm
Professor J. Logan Clark 73896 English UH 401.37 j.logan.clark@csusb.edu TR 12-1:50pm
LaShawn Cole 75856 English UH 301.29 lcole@csusb.edu MWF 7:15-7:45am & 9:15-10:20am
Melony Del Real 73642 English UH 301.26 melony.delreal@csusb.edu MW 2:30-3pm
Jean Delgado 75827 English UH 301.07 jean.delgado@csusb.edu TR 12-1pm
Juan Delgado 75826 English UH 301.12 jdelgado@csusb.edu TR 12-1pm
Monique  Dixon  73642 English UH 301.26 moniqued@coyote.csusb.edu F 11am - 1pm
Dr. Margaret Doane 75830 English UH 301.34 mdoane@csusb.edu W 9:20-10:20am
Parastou Feiz 77461 English UH 301.45 pfeiz@csusb.edu MW 2:00-3:30pm 
Miriam Fernandez 75832 English UH 301.18 miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu MW 1:20-2:30 pm
Prof. Edward Ferrari 75829 English UH 301.13 Edward.Ferrar@csusb.edu MW 10:40-11:40am
Prof. Carlee Franklin 75845 English UH 301.25 franklinc@coyote.csusb.edu W 10:30-11:45am
Karina Garcia 75845 English UH 301.25 004910395@coyote.csusb.edu MW 12-1pm
Kathryn Hansler 75824 English UH 301.38 khansler@csusb.edu MW 7:20-7:50am; MWF 9:20-10:30am
Joel Harris 75841 English UH 401.16 jcharris@csusb.edu Thursday 8am -12pm
Bryan Henery 73895 English UH 401.38 bhenery@csusb.edu TR 9:10-9:55 am; T 12:20-1:50 pm
Sunny  Hyon 75465 English UH 301.05 shyon@csusb.edu TR. 2-3:50 pm
Elisa Johnson 73974 English UH 401.32 ejohnson@csusb.edu TR 12-1:45PM 
Jenni Keys 73973 English UH 401.42 jkeys@csusb.edu TR 10-11:45am 
Michaelsun Knapp 75842 English UH 301.38 michaelsun.knapp@csusb.edu T 4-6pm
Brandon Koepp 73835 English UH 301.08  bkoepp@csusb.edu TR 11:20-11:50am
Dr. Claudia Kokalari 75824 English UH 401.32 kokalari@csusb.edu MWF 12-1pm; TR 9-9:30 am
Dave Kovitz 75696 English UH 301.11 dkovitz@csusb.edu MWF 9:30-10:30am; TR 11:15-12:00pm
Jasmine Lee 75816 English UH 301.03 jasmine.lee@csusb.edu T 12:15-1:30pm & 3:45-4:30pm
Dr. Jessica Lewis Luck 75839 English UH 301.1 jluck@csusb.edu MW 2pm-3:45pm 
Prof. Chad Luck 73855 English UH 301.43 cluck@csusb.edu TR 12- 1pm
Kristen Macias 73856 English UH 301.47 kristen.macias@csusb.edu MTWR 10-11am
Dr. David Marshall 77472 English UH 301.14 dmarshal@csusb.edu MW 10:30-11:30am
Professor Leilani Martinez 75829 English UH-301.13 Leilani.Martinez@csusb.edu F 12-1pm
Dr. Omar Moran 77464 English UH 301.48 Omoran@csusb.edu MW 12:30-1pm & 2:30-3:30pm
Dr. Julie Paegle 75053 English UH 301.42 jpaegle@csusb.edu T 8:30-10am; R 2-3:30pm 
Yumi Pak 73809 English UH 301.04 ypak@csusb.edu M 2:45-3:45pm; W 1-2pm
Angela Penaredondo 75885 English UH 301.39 apenaredondo@csusb.edu MW 1:30-3:30pm
Dr. Jason Magabo Perez  75844 English UH 301.35  jason.perez@csusb.edu TR 10am-12pm 
Prof. Renee Pigeon 75896 English UH 301.23 rpigeon@csusb.edu TR 4:15-5:45 pm
Prof. Paula Priamos 75894 English UH 301.15 ppriamos@csusb.edu MWF 12-1pm; F 2:35-3:35pm 
Laura Quinn 75841 English UH 401.16 laura.quinn@csusb.edu MTWR 8:30-9:30am
Cindy Ragio 75840 English UH 301.09 cragio@csusb.edu TR 12:00-1:45pm
Luz Elena Ramirez 75487 English UH 301.44 ramirez@csusb.edu W 1:15-2:15pm
Marisol Rivera 77150 English UH 301.19 marisol.rivera@csusb.edu T 12pm-1pm
Kent Rogers 75838 English UH 301.11 krogers@csusb.edu MWF 11-11:45; MW 1:20-1:50, 3:30-3:55
Prof. Karen Rowan 77238 English UH 301.32 krowan@csusb.edu R 2-4pm 
Dr. Christi Rucker 75824 English UH 301.09 crucker@csusb.edu MWF 1:20-2:30pm
Ted Ruml 75886 English UH 301.28 truml@csusb.edu TR 4-5pm
Ruby Sanchez 77150 English UH 301.19 ruby.sanchez@csusb.edu T 12-1pm 
Lilia Sanchez 77150 English UH 301.19 Lilia.Sanchez@csusb.edu T 2:30-3:30pm 
Heather Seals 75829 English UH 301.13 heather.seals@csusb.edu T 10-11am 
Patrick Sichter 75812 English UH 301.27 patricksichter@gmail.com TR 12-1pm
Professor Wendy Smith 75888 English UH 301.30  wsmith@csusb.edu MW 4:30-5:30pm 
J. Chad Sweeney 75843 English UH 401.09 Chadsw@csusb.edu MWF 1:30-2:30pm
Mandy Taylor 73835 English UH 301.08 ajtaylor@csusb.edu MWF 11:30am-12:30pm; M 6-7pm
Davina Warden 77462 English UH 301.46 dwarden@csusb.edu M 9:20-10:30am; F 2:30-4pm
Jacqueline  Wilcoxen 75824 English UH 301.37 jwilcoxe@csusb.edu MWF 10:30-11:30am; T 11:50-12:50p
Dr Sarah Elder 333 English UC B 250 selder@csusb.edu MW 3:30-4pm
Nicole Stutz English PDC nkstutz@csusb.edu T/R 11:45am-12:45pm
Suzanne Roszak N/A English PDC suzanne.roszak@gmail.com TR 12-1pm
Brandon Koepp English PDC: UCRB120 bkoepp@csusb.edu 3:30-4:00 (PDC)