The Department of English Office Hours

Fall 2019

First name Last name Email Room Office Hours Phone Dept
Dr. Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH 401.38 & UH basement level TR 12:10 pm to 1:40 pm 73895 English
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu UH 301.46 MW 3:30pm-5:30pm 77462 English
Eric  Atkinson eatkinson2@csusb.edu UH 301.14 MW 11:00-12:30 pm and T 12:00-1:00 pm N/A English
Nancy Best nbest@csusb.edu UH 301.06 T/R 2:00pm-4:00pm and by arrangement 75824 English
Mr. Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu UH 301.27 M-TH 7:30-8:30 am; M-F 1:20-2:30 pm 75824 English
Dr. Alexandra Cavallaro Cavallaro@csusb.edu UH 301.20  M 1:30-3:30pm 73831 English
Rong Chen rchen@csusb.edu UH 301.33 MW 8:30 to 9:20 am 75870 English
J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu UH 401.37 TR 10:00am-11:50am & 4:00pm-5:50pm 73896 English
Ms. LaShawn Cole lcole@csusb.edu UH 301.29 MWF 10:30am-11:50am 75824 English
JEAN DELGADO jean.delgado@csusb.edu UH 301.07 T/TH 12:00-12:30 and by appointment  75827 English
Miriam Fernandez miriam.fernandez@csusb.edu UH-301.18 Tuesday and Thursday 3-4pm and by appointment 75832 English
Dr. Ann Garascia ann.garascia@csusb.edu UH301.22 MWF 9:15AM-10:30AM, or by appointment N/A English
Prof. Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH-301.38 MWF: 9:15-10:30 a.m.  75824 English
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu UH 401.16 WF 8:30am-10:30am 75841 English
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Tues. & Thurs. 2:00-3:50 PM and by appt. 75465 English
Jenni Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 MW 1:00 - 1:45 pm
TR 12:00 - 1:15 pm
and by appointment
75824 English
Prof. Michaelsun Knapp michaelsun.knapp@csusb.edu UH 301.38 Thursday noon-3pm N/A English
Brandon Koepp bkoepp@csusb.edu UH 301.08 TR 8:40-9:40 N/A English
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Monday 1:30-3:00 pm Wednesday 1:30-4:00 pm 75824 English
Dr. Jessica  Luck jluck@csusb.edu UH 301.16 TR 2:00 pm-4:00 pm 75839 English
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu UH 301.47 MW 12:30pm-1:45pm; TR 3:00pm-3:45pm N/A English
Dr. Omar Moran Entelechy2000@aol.com UH 301.48 MW 3:00-5:00pm 77464 English
Katherine Orr katherine.orr@csusb.edu UH 301.48 M 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM N/A English
Riley Phillips Riley.Phillips@csusb.edu UH 301.26 T  4:45pm-5:45pm N/A English
Prof. Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu UH 301.15 MW 2:35-3:35 F 2:35-4:35 & by appt. 75894 English
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu Uh 401.16 MWF 8AM-9:20AM N/A English
Cindy Ragio cragio@csusb.edu UH 301.09 TR 12:00-1:45 75840 English
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 MWF 7:40-7:55, 10:35-11:40 75824 English
Prof. Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu UH 301.32 MW 1:30-3:00 and by appt 73854 English
Patrick Sichter patricksichter@gmail.com UH 301.27 MW 12:10pm-1:10pm and 2:50pm-3:50pm N/A English
John Sweeney Chadsw@csusb.edu UH 401.09 MWF 2:45-3:45 75843 English
Mandy Taylor ajtaylor@csusb.edu UH 301.08 MW 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.; TR 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 909-529-1466 English
Nathanael Whitworth nathanael.whitworth@wsu.edu UH 301.26 TR 3:00pm-4:00pm   English
Salaam Yousif syousif@csusb.edu UH 201.49 TR: 12:00-1:00 PM 75492 English
Tabitha Zarate tabitha.lehouillier@csusb.edu UH 301.25 M & F 11am-12pm and by appointment.  N/A English
Joy Barta jbarta@csusb.edu FOB 204 TR 9:25-9:55, 1:50-2:20, and by appointment 73795 English
Christi Rucker crucker@csusb.edu UH 301.09 TTH Noon-1:50 pm, & by appointment  75840 English
Professor Jasmine Lee jasmine.lee@csusb.edu UH 301.03 T 10:30am - 11:30am; Th 2:30pm - 3:30pm 75816 English
Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu UH 301.37 MWF 10:30 - 11:50 and by appointment 75218 English