https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Department of English Office Hours

Spring 2018

First_Name Last_Name Email Office Hours Phone
Diane Adams dadams@csusb.edu 301.22 Tues/Thur 10-12  
Dr. Suzanne Arakawa Arakawas@csusb.edu UH 401.38 Tues/Thur 12:20 pm to 1:20 pm 73895
Angela Asbell asbella@csusb.edu UH 301.46 Mon/Wed 12:00pm-2:00pm 77462
Francesca Astiazaran fastiaz@csusb.edu 301.47 Fri 12-2 and by appointment 75302
Jim Brown jbrown@csusb.edu UH 301.15 Tues/Thur 4-5:30pm  
Michael Buckhoff michael@csusb.edu UH 301.27 Mon-Thur 8:00-8:45 am  
Prof. Alexandra Cavallaro cavallaro@csusb.edu 301.2 Wed/Fri 2:30-4:00pm 73831
J. Logan Clark j.logan.clark@csusb.edu UH 401.37 Tues/Thur 10am-11:50am and 2pm-3:50pm 73896
LaShawn Cole lcole@coyote.csusb.edu UH 301.29 Mon/Wed 10:45am - 12:45pm N/A
Chloe de los Reyes cdelosre@csusb.edu UH 301.29 Mon/Wed 10-11:30 and by appointment 75856
JEAN DELGADO jean.delgado@csusb.edu UH 301.07 Tues/Thur 1:30-2:00 & 4:00-4:30 75827
Dr. Margaret Doane mdoane@csusb.edu UH 301.34 Thur 10-11 75830
Dr. Sarah Elder selder@csusb.edu B 205 UCR Campus Mon 12:50-1:50  
Professor Kathy Hansler khansler@csusb.edu UH-301.38 Mon/Wed/Fri 7:20-7:55 a.m. and Mon/Wed: Noon-1:50 p.m 75824
Gina Hanson hansong@csusb.edu UCR B204-PDC  Thur 5:00pm--6:00pm 78202
Joel Harris jcharris@csusb.edu UH 401.16 Mon/Wed/Fri 10:40 to 11:40 and 1:20 to 1:40, and by appointment. 75824
Professor Holly Henry hhenry@csusb.edu University Hall 301.41 Tues/Thur 9-10 a.m.; 12:45-1:45 p.m.; and by appointment 77389
Sunny Hyon shyon@csusb.edu UH 301.05 Mon & Wed 1:00-2:30 PM and by appt. 75465
Elisa Johnson ejohnson@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Tues 10-11:50AM 73974
Nicole Kanahele-Stutz nkstutz@csusb.edu UH 301.48 Tues/Thur 9:00 - 9:45 am  
Jennifer Keys jkeys@csusb.edu UH 401.42 Mon/Wed 12:00pm-1:45pm  
Dr. Claudia Kokalari kokalari@csusb.edu UH 401.32 Tues/Thur 12:00-1:30 75824
David Kovitz dkovitz@csusb.edu UH-301.11 Mon/Wed 9:30 am-10:30 am 75824
Dr. Jessica Lewis Luck jluck@csusb.edu UH 301.10 Tues 4:00-5:50 pm, Wed 2:00-3:50 pm, or by appointment 75839
Prof. Chad Luck cluck@csusb.edu 301.43 Tues/Thur 12:00pm-1:30pm 73855
Kristen Macias kristen.macias@csusb.edu UH 301.47 Tues/Thur 12:30pm-2:00pm 75824
Dr. Omar Moran Omoran@csusb.edu UH 301.48 Mon/Wed 8:15am-9:15am; Mon/Wed 2:00pm-3:00pm  
Dr. Jason Magabo Perez jason.perez@csusb.edu 301.35 Mon 1:30PM-3:00PM, Wed 8:00AM-9:30AM, & by appt. 75844
Prof. Renee Pigeon rpigeon@csusb.edu UH 301.23 Mon/Wed 2:15-3:45 pm 75896
Paula Priamos ppriamos@csusb.edu UH 301.15 Mon/Wed 2:50-3:50pm  
Laura Quinn laura.quinn@csusb.edu 401.16 Tues/Thur 8:30-9:30AM  
Kent Rogers krogers@csusb.edu UH 301.11 Mon/Wed/Fri 12:30-1:00, Mon/Wed 3:15-3:45, Fri 9:30-10:00 75824
Prof. Karen Rowan krowan@csusb.edu 301.32 Tues 11:00-12:00; Thur 2:00-4:00 & by appt  
Dr. Christi Rucker crucker@csusb.edu UH 301.09 Mon/Wed/Fri 11-11:50 am, and by appt. 75824
Ted Ruml truml@csusb.edu UH 301.28 Mon/Wed 3-4 75886
DeShea Rushing drushing@csusb.edu UH 301.21 2:00-3:30 p.m. 75864
Mandy Taylor ajtaylor@csusb.edu UH 301.08 Mon/Wed 1:45-3:45 p.m.
Tues/Thur 2:30-4:00 p.m.
 
Davina Warden dwarden@csusb.edu 301.46 Tues/Thur 10:00-11:30am and Fri 10:00-11:50 75824
Jacqueline Wilcoxen jwilcoxe@csusb.edu UH 301.37 Mon 2:50 - 3:50; Tues/Thur 12:50 - 1:50 75824