https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Contacts

Name Role Department Campus Email Telephone
Brian Heisterkamp Program Director Communication CSUSB bheister@csusb.edu 909-537-7665
Reyna Rodarte Transfer Outreach Coordinator College of Arts and Letters CSUSB reyna.rodarte@csusb.edu 909-537-4383
Kylie Patten Administrative Assistant College of Arts and Letters CSUSB kylie.patten@csusb.edu 909-537-4383
Matthew Poole Chair Art CSUSB matthew.poole@csusb.edu 909-537-5808
Mandi Batalo Activities Director Art SBVC mabatalo@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8937
Andrew Oakes Faculty Art CSUSB aoakes@csusb.edu 909-537-3900
Rueyling Chuang Interim Dean Arts & Letters CSUSB rchuang@csusb.edu 909-537-5800
Sarai Maldonado Interim Director Career Center CSUSB smaldonado@csusb.edu 909-537-3682
Christina Rodriguez Internship Coordinator Career Center CSUSB chrodrig@csusb.edu 909-537-3615
Rebecca Eddy Evaluator Cobblestone Evaluation rebeccaeddy@cobblestoneeval.com
Rob Metts Faculty Communication Studies CSUSB cmetts@csusb.edu 909-537-7663
Mike Wichman Faculty Communication Studies CSUSB mwichman@csusb.edu 909-537-5419
Bradford Owen Chair Communication Studies CSUSB bowen@csusb.edu 909-537-7379
Roger Powell Faculty Computer Science SBVC rpowell@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8910
Brady Kerr Activities Director Music Norco brady.kerr@norcocollege.edu
Yunfei Hou Faculty Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB yunfei.hou@csusb.edu 909-537-3608
Haiyan Qiao Chair Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB hqiao@csusb.edu 909-537-5326
Qingquan Sun Faculty Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB qsun@csusb.edu 909-537-7437
Stacey Fraiser Chair Music CSUSB sfraiser@csusb.edu 909-537-5866
Kim Kamerin Faculty Music Norco kim.kameron@norcocollege.edu 951-738-7703
Scott Vance Faculty Music CSUSB svance@csusb.edu 909-537-7342
Bradley Hampton Faculty Music CSUSB bhampton@csusb.edu 909-537-3773
Stephanie Podein Grant Administrator Sponsored Programs CSUSB spodein@csusb.edu 909-537-3921
Kay Weiss Dean Arts and Humanities SBVC kweiss@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8535
Stephanie Briggs Dean Math, Business, and Computer Technology SBVC sbriggs@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Reginald Metu Faculty/Chair Computer Information Technology SBVC rmetu@sbccd.cc.ca.us