https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Contacts

Name Role Department Campus Email Telephone
Matthew Poole Chair Art CSUSB matthew.poole@csusb.edu 909-537-5808
Mandi Batalo Faculty Art SBVC mabatalo@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8937
Andrew Oakes Faculty Art CSUSB aoakes@csusb.edu 909-537-3900
Terry Ballman Dean Arts & Letters CSUSB tballman@csusb.edu 909-537-5800
Denise Gianoussopoulus Director Career Center CSUSB denise.gianoussopulus@csusb.edu 909-537-3253
Christina Rodriguez Internship Coordinator Career Center CSUSB chrodrig@csusb.edu 909-537-3615
Rebecca Eddy Evaluator Cobblestone Evaluation   rebeccaeddy@cobblestoneeval.com  
Brian Heisterkamp Project Director Communication Studies CSUSB bheister@csusb.edu 909-537-7665
Michael Salvador Chair Communication Studies CSUSB saldovar@csusb.edu 909-537-5818
Rob Metts Faculty Communication Studies CSUSB cmetts@csusb.edu 909-537-7663
Mike Wichman Faculty Communication Studies CSUSB mwichman@csusb.edu 909-537-5419
Bradford Owen Faculty Communication Studies CSUSB bowen@csusb.edu 909-537-7379
Roger Powell Faculty Computer Science SBVC rpowell@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8910
Brady Kerr Faculty Music Norco brady.kerr@norcocollege.edu  
Yunfei Hou Faculty Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB yunfei.hou@csusb.edu 909-537-3608
David Turner Chair Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB dturner@csusb.edu 909-537-5326
Qingquan Sun Faculty Computer Science & Engineering CSUSB qsun@csusb.edu 909-537-7437
Bob Knop Chair Music CSUSB rknop@csusb.edu 909-537-5866
Kim Kamerin Faculty Music Norco kim.kameron@norcocollege.edu 951-738-7703
Scott Vance Faculty Music CSUSB svance@csusb.edu 909-537-7342
Bradley Hampton Faculty Music CSUSB bhampton@csusb.edu 909-537-3773
Julie Wessel Grant Administrator Sponsored Programs CSUSB jwessel@csusb.edu 909-537-3923
Gustavo Oceguera Activities Director   Norco gustavo.oceguera@norcocollege.edu  
Diane Dusick Activities Director   SBVC ddusick@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8546
Kay Weiss Dean Arts and Humanities SBVC kweiss@sbccd.cc.ca.us 909-384-8535
Stephanie Briggs Dean Math, Business, and Computer Technology SBVC sbriggs@sbccd.cc.ca.us  
Reginald Metu Faculty/Chair Computer Information Technology SBVC rmetu@sbccd.cc.ca.us