Scholarship Fund

Ellen Weisser Endowed Theatre Showcase

The Ellen Weisser Endowed Theatre Showcase supports a CSUSB Department of Theatre Arts production each year. The inagural Ellen Weisser Endowed Theatre Showcase production, How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying filled the theatre to capacity at every performance. This year, the Ellen Weisser Endowed Theatre Showcase presents The World Goes ‘Round, a delightful musical review celebrating the careers of two of the world’s most celebrated musical icons, John Kander and Fred Ebb.

On behalf of the students, faculty, and staff of the CSUSB Department of Theatre Arts, thank you Stan and Ellen for creating this wonderful endowment!

Stan & Ellen Weisser
Linda Arias
Terry Ballman & Brian Morrill
Janet Bartlett
Glenn Beck & Betty Auton-Beck
Steve & Vickie Becker
Carole Beswick
Gene & Joyce Bianchi
Gay Blackstone
Bill & Claudia Brunick
Larry & Char Burgess
Buster Family Foundation
Rabbi Hillel & Rita Cohn
Raymond & Alicia Corral
Heidi Crane
Estrella & Robert Cruz
Tom & Julie Cutler

Bill & Nan Emmerson
Anne & Jack Freeman
Kathy Garver
William Hatfield
Malcolm & June Heppenstall
Patricia Hicks & Mark Edwards
Bob & Patty Hodges
Jim & Jeri Holmes
Stephen & Karen Hubbard
Madeleine King
Jean & Todd Landry
Matthew Liebman
Jerry & Lani Lynch
Bert & Barb Marcum
Doug & Diana McAdam
Susan Meyer
Tomás & Evy Morales
Beverly & Lorne Muth

Marilyn Nelson
Julie Nichols & Terry Smith
Jim & Jo Nolin
John & Myra Patterson
Neale & Patricia Perkins
John & Jacqui Randazzo
Barbara & Derle Riordan
Lloyd & Carol Rochford
Brian Saunders & Anne Marie Duncan-Saunders
Peter & Anita Schneider
Paul & Susan Shimoff
Karen Stassi
Hugh & Dixie Watkins
George & Helma Webber
Treva Webster & Jim Bookhout
Jill & Gregory Weissman
Eri Yasuhara

Theatre Arts Department Annual Fund

Monica Alejandre & Edward Pedroza 
Terry Ballman & Brian Morrill
Pamela Briguglio
Crystal Escalera
Louis Fernandez
Raquel Fiorello
Rodney Hixon
Paula Holden
Kathleen Johnson
Diana Martinez 
Angela Mayo
Edith Mercado 
Edward Myers
Antolina Navarro 
Bryon Raymond
Geraldine Scanlon
Robin Steege
Sigrid Wolf

Drama Scholarships & Theatre Arts Minority Scholarships

Dana Eckerts 
T. Patrick Mullen
Thomas Provenzano
Jeffrey Fischer Smith
Sigrid Wolf

Ronald & Mary Barnes Theatre Scholarships

Richard & Shelley Pope
Crystal Vickery

Harlan Jeglin Scene Shop Fund

Kathryn Ervin
Sara Allen-Flis
Mark D. McConnell
Margaret Perry 
Terry Smith & Julie Nichols

Sponsorship Donations

Your sponsorship will assist talented theatre arts majors meet the cost of their education.
Sponsors will be acknowledged in the programs of all our performances.
PPG Sponsors and PPG Benefactors will receive two subscriptions. At the PPG Director’s Circle level, you will receive four subscriptions. Sponsorships are tax-deductible as allowed by law.

Thank you for supporting our students!

PPG Producer's Chair Donor

Tomás D. Morales

PPG Director's Circle Donors

A donation of $500 and above
Dorothy and David Chen-Maynard
Linda Paule 
Margaret Soffa

PPG Benefactors

A donation of $250 to $499
Barry Morgan & Craig Henderson
Lora Steinmann 
Cassandra Ward

PPG Sponsors

A donation of $125 to $249
Mary Donovan
The Holman Family
Iluminada Kellers
Joan Kritzberg
The Kruger Family
Mel & Jennifer McMullen

Help us continue to make great theatre! Pledge your commitment!