Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Part Time Faculty

Guadalupe Alatorre
Part-time Faculty
guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8161


Suzanne Arakawa
Part-time Faculty
arakawas@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3895


Hadia Bendelhoum
Part-time Faculty
hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423


Thomas Berry
Part-time Faculty
tberry@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7310


Angelina Burkhart
Part-time Faculty
angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423


Ariana Cano
Part-time Faculty
ariana.cano@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696


Nikia Chaney
Part-time Faculty
nikia.chaney@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5885


Johnny Coffeen
Part-time Faculty
john.coffeen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716


Donna Cooley
Part-time Faculty
dcooley@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470


Christian Contreras
Part-time Faculty
christian.contreras@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824






 

Lucas Cuny
Part-time Faculty
lcuny@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7814


Carol Damgen
Part-time Faculty
cdamgen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7451


Victoria De La Torre
Part-time Faculty
Delatorre286@aol.com
Phone: 909-537-3824


Kudra Dhaliwal
Part-time Faculty
kdhaliwal@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824


Penny Drake Green
Part-time Faculty
pdrake@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470


Jaime Garcia
Part-time Faculty
jaime.garcia@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716


Cecilia Gutierrez
Part-time Faculty
cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816


Joe Gutierrez
Part-time Faculty
joeg@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536


Ryan Hagen
Part-time Faculty
ryan.hagen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7814

Joel Harris
Part-time Faculty
jcharris@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5815


Isabel Huacuja
Part-time Faculty
isabel.huacuja@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4326


Fred Jandt
Part-time Faculty
fjandt@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536


Lacey Kendall
Part-time Faculty
lacey@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8146


Robert Leo
Part-time Faculty
rleo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3856


Victoria Luckner
Part-time Faculty
victoria.luckner@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696


Carmen Murillo-Moyeda
Part-time Faculty
carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696


Samantha Orcasitas
Part-time Faculty
orcasitas@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7377


Brenda Ortiz
Part-time Faculty
brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
 

John Pate
Part-time Faculty
jpate@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696


Sarah Patzold
Part-time Faculty
spatzold@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696


Sabrina Roberts
Part-time Faculty
sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824


Christina Rodriguez
Part-time Faculty
christina.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470


Suzanne Scholz
Part-time Faculty
suzanne.scholz@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716


Dustin Shepherd
Part-time Faculty
dustin.shepherd@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536


James Smart
Part-time Faculty
jsmart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8148


Linda Tat
Part-time Faculty
ltat@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716


Amy Wassing
Part-time Faculty
Forensics Director
amy.wassing@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7377

Graduate Teaching Associates

We take pride in the extensive training of our Graduate Teaching Associates. We have a robust GTA program, with 12 graduate students currently teaching as part of their graduate studies in the Department of Communication. 

Andy Acosta
005905584@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Melody Adejare
melody.adejare@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Andre Adame
andre.adame@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02

Rebecca Avila
Graduate Teaching Associate
Rebecca.Avila@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Janella Eshiet 
Janella.eshiet@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Luis Esparza
Luis.Esparza@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 

Cecilia Gutierrez
cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Sean Maulding
sean.maulding@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Francisco Rodriguez
francisco.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Erendira Torres
erendira.torres@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Jessica Vierra
Jessica.Vierra@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04