https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Part Time Faculty

Guadalupe Alatorre
Part-time Faculty
guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-8161
Room: IW 105
Office Hours: MW 2:00 pm-4:00 pm 


Suzanne Arakawa
Part-time Faculty
arakawas@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-3895
Room: UH 401.38
Office Hours: TR 12:20pm-12:50pm


Hadia Bendelhoum
Part-time Faculty
hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: TR 10:00 am-11:50am


Thomas Berry
Part-time Faculty
tberry@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7310
Room: PA 105
Office Hours: TR 10:30am-12:00pm


Angelina Burkhart
Part-time Faculty
angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: TR 12:00pm-1:00pm


Nikia Chaney
Part-time Faculty
nikia.chaney@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5885
Room: UH 301.39
Office Hours: M 11:50am-12:20pm


Johnny Coffeen
Part-time Faculty
john.coffeen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: M 5:00pm-6:00pm


Donna Cooley
Part-time Faculty
dcooley@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12
Office Hours: TR 9:30am-10:00

Lucas Cuny
Part-time Faculty
lcuny@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7814
Room: UH 201.06
Office Hours: T 5:00pm-6:00pm 


Kudra Dhaliwal
Part-time Faculty
kdhaliwal@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: MW 10:30am-12:00pm, F 10:30am-11:30am


Penny Drake Green
Part-time Faculty
pdrake@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12/PL 032
Office Hours: MW 7:30am-8:00am, TR 9:00am-10:00am


Joe Gutierrez
Part-time Faculty
joeg@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: T 6:00pm-6:30pm


Ryan Hagen
Part-time Faculty
Phone: 909-537-7814
Room: UH 201.06
Office Hours: MW 8:00pm-8:30pm


Kathy Hansler
Part-time Faculty
khansler@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5812
Room: UH 301.38
Office Hours: MWF 7:15-7:45am, MW 12:00pm-1:50pm


Joel Harris
Part-time Faculty
jcharris@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5815
Room: UH 401.16
Office Hours: MWF 10:40am-11:40am, 1:20pm-1:40pm


Fred Jandt
Part-time Faculty
fjandt@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: M 4:30pm-5:30 pm


Lacey Kendall
Part-time Faculty
lacey@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8146
Room: PDC
Office Hours: TR 1:10-1:50


Robert Leo
Part-time Faculty
rleo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3856
Room: IW 114
Office Hours: MW 9:00am-10:00am

Carmen Murillo-Moyeda
Part-time Faculty
carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: T 12:30pm-1:30pm


Samantha Orcasitas
Part-time Faculty
orcasitas@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: IW 302


Brenda Ortiz
Part-time Faculty
brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: M 9:30am-10:30am


John Pate
Part-time Faculty
jpate@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: MWF 7:00am-8:00am, 10:30am


Sarah Patzold
Part-time Faculty
spatzold@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: TR 9:20am-9:50am


Jacob Poore
Part-time Faculty
jpoore@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3448
Room: PL-029E
 

Sabrina Roberts
Part-time Faculty
sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12 
Office hours: T 11:25am-11:55am, R 7:00-7:55


Christina Rodriguez
Part-time Faculty
christina.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3820
Room: UH 201.22
Office hours: TR 5:30pm-6:00pm


Suzanne Scholz
Part-time Faculty
smscholz@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-537-3820
Room: UH 201.22
Office hours: T 12:00pm-2:00pm


James Smart
Part-time Faculty
jsmart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8148
IW 114
Office Hours: TR 1:00pm-2:00pm


Linda Tat
Part-time Faculty
ltat@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office hours: MWF 2:45pm-3:45pm


Amy Wassing
Part-time Faculty
Forensics Director
amy.wassing@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7377
Room: UH 401.10
Office Hours: TR 12:00-1:00pm


Mike Wichman
Part-time Faculty
mwichman@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5419
Room: UH 013