https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Part Time Faculty

Guadalupe Alatorre
Part-time Faculty
guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4335
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: MWF 1:30 pm-2:30 pm 


Suzanne Arakawa
Part-time Faculty
arakawas@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-5824
Room: UH 401.38
Office Hours: TR 2:00pm-3:50pm


Thomas Berry
Part-time Faculty
tberry@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7310
Room: PA 105
Office Hours: TR 12:00pm-1:30pm


Dorothea Cartwright
Part-time Faculty
dcartwri@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5831
Room: UH 303


Rebecca Christopher
Part-time Faculty
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: TR 7:30 pm-8:30 pm


Donna Cooley
Part-time Faculty
dcooley@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12
Office Hours: TR 8:30am-9:30am


 

 

Kudra Dhaliwal
Part-time Faculty
kdhaliwal@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: MW 10:30 am-11:30am


Penny Drake Green
Part-time Faculty
pdrake@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12
Office Hours: MWF 9:30am-10:30am


Kathy Hansler
Part-time Faculty
khansler@csusb.edu
Phone: 537-5812
Room: UH 301.38
Office Hours: MW 12:00pm-1:55pm


Joel Harris
Part-time Faculty
jcharris@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5815
Room: UH 401.16
Office Hours: MWF 10:00am-11:30am


Fred Jandt
Part-time Faculty
fjandt@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: M 4:30pm-5:30 pm


Briana Lafond
Part-time Faculty
brilafond@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3856
Room: UH 301.47
Office Hours: TR 2:00pm-3:00pm


Robert Leo
Part-time Faculty
rleo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8148
Room: PDC IW-109
Office Hours: MW 9:00am-10:00am, 12:00pm-1:oopm


Carmen Murillo-Moyeda
Part-time Faculty
carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: W 12:00pm-1:00pm


Samantha Orcasitas
Part-time Faculty
sorcasitas@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: 537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: T 8:00pm-9:00pm


John Pate
Part-time Faculty
jpate@csusb.edu
Phone: 537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: MWF 7:00am-8:00am


Sarah Patzold
Part-time Faculty
spatzold@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: TR 8:55am-9:55am


Jacob Poore
Part-time Faculty
jpoore@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3448
Room: PL-029E
Office hours: W 6:00pm-8:50pm

Sabrina Roberts
Part-time Faculty
sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12 
Office hours: M 3:00pm-4:00pm, MW 8:00pm-8:30pm, T 6:00pm-7:30pm


Sid Robinson
Part-time Faculty
sidr@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office hours: TR 1:00pm-2:00pm


James Smart
Part-time Faculty
jsmart@csusb.edu
PDC
Office Hours: M 4:30pm-5:30 pm


Linda Tat
Part-time Faculty
ltat@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office hours: TR 12:00pm-2:00pm


Amy Wassing
Part-time Faculty
Forensics Director
amy.wassing@csusb.edu
Phone: 537-7377
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: MW 1:30pm-3:30pm


Mike Wichman
Part-time Faculty
mwichman@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5419
Room: UH 013
Office Hours: TR 3:00pm-4:00pm