https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.


Part Time Faculty

In addition to the hours listed here, some faculty members provide office hours by appointment, phone or teleconference. We encourage you to reach out to any full or part time faculty anytime you are seeking clarification, have interest in arranging a meeting, or are wishing to learn more.

Guadalupe Alatorre
Part-time Faculty
guadalupe.alatorre@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-8161
Room: IW 105
Office Hours: MW 2:00 pm-3:50 pm 


Suzanne Arakawa
Part-time Faculty
arakawas@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-3895
Room: UH 401.38
Office Hours: TR 12:20pm-12:50pm


Hadia Bendelhoum
Part-time Faculty
hadia.bendelhoum@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: MW 2:45-3:45pm


Thomas Berry
Part-time Faculty
tberry@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7310
Room: PA 105
Office Hours: TR 10:30am-12:00pm


Angelina Burkhart
Part-time Faculty
angelina.burkhart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: T 12:00-12:30pm
Office Hours: R 3:20-3:50pm


Ariana Cano
Part-time Faculty
ariana.cano@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:30pm


Nikia Chaney
Part-time Faculty
nikia.chaney@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5885
Room: UH 301.39
Office Hours: M 11:50am-12:20pm


Johnny Coffeen
Part-time Faculty
john.coffeen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: M 5:00pm-6:00pm


Donna Cooley
Part-time Faculty
dcooley@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12
Office Hours: TR 9:00am-10:00


Christian Contreras
Part-time Faculty
christian.contreras@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: W 4:30-5:30





 

Lucas Cuny
Part-time Faculty
lcuny@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7814
Room: UH 201.06
Office Hours: T 5:00pm-6:00pm 


Carol Damgen
Part-time Faculty
cdamgen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7451
Room: UH 201.06
Office Hours: MW 12:00-2:00pm


Victoria De La Torre
Part-time Faculty
Delatorre286@aol.com
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: W 4:30-5:30


Kudra Dhaliwal
Part-time Faculty
kdhaliwal@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12
Office Hours: MW 10:30am-12:00pm
Office Hours: F 10:30am-11:30am


Penny Drake Green
Part-time Faculty
pdrake@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12/PL 032
Office Hours: MWF 7:45am-8:00am
Office Hours: TR 8:00am-10:00am


Jaime Garcia
Part-time Faculty
jaime.garcia@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: TR 7:00-7:50am


Cecilia Gutierrez
Part-time Faculty
cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01
Office Hours: TR 12:00-1:00pm


Joe Gutierrez
Part-time Faculty
joeg@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: T 6:00pm-6:30pm


Ryan Hagen
Part-time Faculty
ryan.hagen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7814
Room: UH 201.06
Office Hours: MW 8:00pm-8:30pm

Joel Harris
Part-time Faculty
jcharris@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5815
Room: UH 401.16
Office Hours: TR 11:30-1:30pm


Isabel Huacuja
Part-time Faculty
isabel.huacuja@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4326
Room: SB 339
Office Hours: TR 10:00-11:00am


Fred Jandt
Part-time Faculty
fjandt@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: M 4:30pm-5:30 pm


Lacey Kendall
Part-time Faculty
lacey@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8146
Room: PDC
Office Hours: TR 12:00-2:00pm


Robert Leo
Part-time Faculty
rleo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3856
Room: IW 114
Office Hours: by appointment


Victoria Luckner
Part-time Faculty
victoria.luckner@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: TR 6:00-7:00pm


Carmen Murillo-Moyeda
Part-time Faculty
carmen.murillo-moyeda@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14
Office Hours: T 12:30pm-1:30pm


Samantha Orcasitas
Part-time Faculty
orcasitas@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7377
Room: UH 401.10
Office Hours: W 6:00-7:00pm


Brenda Ortiz
Part-time Faculty
brenda.ortiz@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04
Office Hours: M 9:30am-10:30am

John Pate
Part-time Faculty
jpate@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14 
Office Hours: MWF 7:00-8:00am


Sarah Patzold
Part-time Faculty
spatzold@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7696
Room: UH 401.14 
Office Hours: TR 9:15-9:45am


Sabrina Roberts
Part-time Faculty
sabrina.roberts@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3824
Room: UH 401.12 
Office Hours: TR 3:20-3:50pm
Office Hours: R 8:00-8:30pm


Christina Rodriguez
Part-time Faculty
christina.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7470
Room: UH 201.12
Office Hours: MW 5:30-6:00pm


Suzanne Scholz
Part-time Faculty
suzanne.scholz@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: TR 8:00-9:45am


Dustin Shepherd
Part-time Faculty
dustin.shepherd@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7536
Room: UH 401.15
Office Hours: T 2:30-3:30pm


James Smart
Part-time Faculty
jsmart@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-8148
Room: IW 114
Office Hours: TR 9:00-10:00am


Linda Tat
Part-time Faculty
ltat@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7716
Room: UH 401.07
Office Hours: MWF 12:00-1:00pm
Office Hours: M 4:00-5:00pm


Amy Wassing
Part-time Faculty
Forensics Director
amy.wassing@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7377
Room: UH 401.10
Office Hours: TR 4:00-4:30pm

Graduate Teaching Associates

We take pride in the extensive training of our Graduate Teaching Associates. We have a robust GTA program, with 12 graduate students currently teaching as part of their graduate studies in the Department of Communication. 

Andy Acosta
005905584@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Melody Adejare
melody.adejare@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Andre Adame
andre.adame@csusb.edu
Phone.: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02

Rebecca Avila
Graduate Teaching Associate
Rebecca.Avila@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Janella Eshiet 
Janella.eshiet@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4334
Room: UH 201.02


Luis Esparza
Luis.Esparza@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 

Cecilia Gutierrez
cecilia.gutierrez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3816
Room: UH 201.01

Sean Maulding
sean.maulding@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03


Francisco Rodriguez
francisco.rodriguez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Erendira Torres
erendira.torres@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5297
Room: UH 201.03

Jessica Vierra
Jessica.Vierra@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4423
Room: UH 201.04